Kz dq6s review

Kz dq6s review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

KZ x HBB DQ6S Best Sounding KZ IEM!? Honest Audiophile Impressions

4713
201
117
00:14:21
01.03.2022

A BIG thank you to KZ for providing the KZ x HBB DQ6s for review, greatly appreciated. Is the DQ6s the best sounding IEM has produced? Purchase/More info: 🤍 Drop 2 Pin:🤍 Final Type E:🤍 Periodic Audio Rhodium: 🤍 HBB Bad Guy Good Audio Reviews: 🤍 KZ x CRN ZEX Pro: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 🤍TalkDbs Website: 🤍 Patreon : 🤍 YouTube membership: 🤍 The Honest Audiophile research/review process: 🤍 Tierlist:🤍 Audio Terms/Definitions: 🤍 Recommended Gear: Rosson Audio Design RAD-0: 🤍 Meze Empyrean: 🤍 Hifiman Ananda: 🤍 Sennheiser HD600: 🤍 Sennheiser HD660s: 🤍 MrSpeakers Ether C (non flow version) 🤍 (similar to:) 🤍 Aueze LCD 2 Closed: LCD-2 Closed Back (audeze.com) ADV. M5-12D: 🤍 Empire Ears ESR: 🤍 Tin Hifi T3 Plus:TINHIFI T3 PLUS 10mm LCP Diaphragm Hi-Fi Earphone – Linsoul Audio Tin Hifi T2: 🤍 Moondrop SSR: 🤍 Sony NW-A105: 🤍 Sony NW-WM-1a: 🤍 Mytek Liberty: 🤍 HeadAmp GSX-Mini: 🤍 Soekris DAC1421: 🤍 Tor Audio Roger: 🤍 Schiit Auido BiFrost 2: 🤍 Massdrop THX AAA 789: 🤍 Massdrop THX AAA One Linear: 🤍 Massdrop Grace Design SDAC-B: 🤍 Test Tracks: 🤍 Tingvall Trio “Beat” - piano tonality Sinne Eeg “We’ve Just Begun” - multiple layer soundstage Molly Johnson “What a Little Moonlight Can Do” - female vocal tone Leslie Odom Jr. “Under Pressure” - male vocal tone Eric Clapton “Change the World” - soundstage, layering and placement Yo Yo Ma “Ecstasy of Gold” - acoustic instrument timbre Adam Baldych “Spem in Alium” - acoustic instrument timbre Pain of Salvation “Stress” - bass and percussion balance Michael Buble “When I Fall in Love” - orchestral dynamics Patricia Barber “Code Cool” - sibilance check Christian Scott “New New Orleans” - shouty upper mids Tool “Chocolate Chip Trip” - imaging Hans Zimmer “Why So Serious” - sub bass extension Marcus Miller “No Limit” - bass control Dave Holland Quartet “Conference Of The Birds”- bass check Ilhan Eshkeri “47 Ronin”- orchestra and bass dynamics Hans Zimmer: “2049” - sub bass extension Cher: “Believe” - sibilance Stanley Clarke - “Passenger 57 main title” - percussion, bass, separation and placement Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra - “The Pine of the Appian Way” - soundstage, imaging, separation, dynamic range Houston Person - “You are my Sunshine” - tone and timbre If you like the content of this channel and want to see more like this in the future, please consider donating. All funds donated to the channel will be used to purchase headphones and audio gear for the channel. Paypal: 🤍 Venmo: 🤍David-Sylvia-6 Patreon : 🤍 If you would like to contact the channel please send an email to: dbstechtalk🤍gmail.com Affiliate links: Drop: 🤍 Apos Audio: 🤍?sca_ref=45218.8XN5h6dArS

KZ x HBB DQ6S IEM Review And Sound Test 2022!

2834
97
56
00:16:09
13.02.2022

Is the KZ x HBB DQ6S IEM the best IEM KZ has ever released? If you ask Hawaii Bad Boy (HBB) he would tell you yes. Is he right? In this DQ6S IEM review and sound test I will go over the specs, look at the IEM's up close, view HBB's graph for the DQ6S IEM and listen to some tunes so I can tell you how they sound! If you are a music lover than this IEM is for you in 2022! #KZ has teamed up with HBB (Hawaii Bad Boy) who you may know from his YouTube channel bad guy good audio reviews, to re-tune the KZ DQ6 IEM to the way HBB thinks they should sound. Basically use the same hardware but re-tune the IEM's to get the most out of the 3 Dynamic drivers on board. The KZ x HBB #DQ6S is equipped with 3 dynamic drivers. One 10mm dual magnetic dynamic driver and two 6mm single magnetic dynamic drivers. The DQ6S #IEM zinc alloy faceplate comes in two colors, rose gold and grey and uses and imported resin for the housing. The KZ x HBB DQ6S comes with a flat silver plated cable with a 90 degree 3.5mm connector. You also have the option to get the IEM cable with a mic or without a mic. If you choose the mic you will be able to answer calls and control your music all with a touch of a button. So what did I think of the KZ x HBB DQ6S? Watch my review and find out! Links To Buy- Grey With Mic - 🤍 Rose Gold With Mic - 🤍 Bluetooth Cable - 🤍 Comply Memory Foam Tips: 🤍 Comply TrueGrip Foam Tips - 🤍 USB C x 3.5mm Dongle: 🤍 Other IEM Reviews... CCA CA10 Review - 🤍 KZ x Crinacle (ZEX Pro) Review - 🤍 KZ ZEX Review - 🤍 Audiosense AQ3 Review - 🤍 KZ ZS10 Pro Review - 🤍 TRN ST1 Review - 🤍 Tingker TK200 Review - 🤍 Contents Of This Video: 00:00 - Intro To The KZ x HBB DQ6S IEM 00:46 - KZ x HBB DQ6S IEM Specs 01:48 - KZ x HBB DQ6S Unboxing And Close Up Look 06:03 - KZ x HBB DQ6S Tuning Graph 08:19 - KZ x HBB DQ6S Sound Test 13:53 - KZ x HBB DQ6S Final Thoughts Social Media - Follow Me On Social Media : 🤍HobartsReviews Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

KZ DQ6 and DQ6S Comparison

3585
96
53
00:09:40
10.02.2022

Here is my comparison of the KZ DQ6 and the new KZ x HBB DQ6S. They both have the same size shell but there are some other differences. KZ DQ6 review - 🤍 KZ DQ6S review - 🤍 🤍 Purchase links: KZ DQ6 - 🤍 KZ DQ6S - Official store: 🤍 Aliexpress: 🤍 Shopee: PH:🤍 MY:🤍 SG:🤍 MX: 🤍 Lazada: PH:🤍 TH: 🤍 SG:🤍 MY:🤍 ID:🤍 RikudouGoku foam mods - 🤍 🤍 🤍 Timecodes: 0:00 Comparison introduction 1:01 Tips 1:30 Visual comparison 2:44 Bass 4:21 Mids 5:28 Treble 7:06 Music enjoyment 7:14 Thoughts and opinions

KZ X HBB DQ6S Review

5594
134
85
00:02:40
29.01.2022

Quick review of the KZ X HBB DQ6S. Decent, but not my cup of tea. #KZ #DQ6S #Review #IEMs - Official store: 🤍 US Amazon: 🤍 JP Amazon: 🤍 Aliexpress: 🤍 Shopee PH: 🤍 Shopee MY: 🤍 Shopee SG: 🤍 Shopee MX: 🤍 Lazada PH: 🤍 Lazada TH: 🤍 Lazada SG: 🤍 Lazada MY: 🤍 Lazada ID: 🤍 KZ Official channel : 🤍 KZ Official discord : 🤍 - Links to my social media where you can follow me too. Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 - Credits for the background music: Limo Ride - TrackTribe - Timestamps: 0:00​ Intro 0:14 Packaging & Accessories 0:27 Sound 1:17 KZ X Crinacle CRN / CCA CRA 2:09 Conclusion

KZ DQ6S REVIEW: A Rocking Good Time.

595
22
7
00:12:21
20.02.2022

KZ DQ6S Review. A rocking good time! The KZ DQ6S is excellent for rock, pop rock and heavy metal. Disclaimer: I received the KZ DQ6S from KZ Acoustics as a review sample for an honest opinion. I receive no monetary compensation for this video or the links below. The KZ DQ6S checks all the boxes for my personal use case scenarios and sound preference. Keeping the review short and concise, it does almost everything right within the budget. Before we begin, here's my listening preferences and use case scenario: 1. I like Harman type tuning with a slightly brighter edge 2. Isolation and fit has to be decent enough to drown out the subway train noise 3. Ample bass to overcome the low frequency droning sound of the subway train 4. I don't mind a narrower soundstage and not having upper trebles presence like airy, hyper shimmery trebles 5. Imaging is still critical in a narrower soundstage. Typically an in-studio performance, though everything is tighter together, you still can distinct each placement of instruments. Audio chain for my tests: 1. Vivo X60 Pro, Jcally JM20, DQ6S 2. Vivo X60 Pro, Jcally JM20, Fosi Audio N2 amp, DQ6S 3. Vivo X60 Pro, stock Vivo dongle DAC (which is very good, apparently it uses the CS43131, same DAC as the JM20), DQ6S Albums used: The Dave Brubeck's Quartet at Carnegie Hall, Parcels Live Vol. 1, Strunz and Farah: Fantaseo, Bruno Mars: An Evening With Silk Sonic, Majid Jordan: Wildest Dreams, Deadmau5: 4x4=12, Diana Krall: Quiet Nights, Daft Punk: Random Access Memories, Metallica Master of Puppets(remastered), Metallica Garage Inc., Megadeth Rust In Peace(expanded edition), Amber Rubarth Sessions from the 17th Ward. I hope this video review will be useful for you. Keep in touch at my Instagram, 🤍 If you'd like to purchase the KZ DQ6S, here are some links for you. Official store: 🤍 Aliexpress: 🤍 Shopee: PH:🤍 MY:🤍 SG:🤍 MX: 🤍 Lazada: PH:🤍 TH: 🤍 SG:🤍 MY:🤍 ID:🤍 KZ Official discord : 🤍

KZ x HBB DQ6S Review - Triple Driver With Great Tuning

2978
116
68
00:13:05
07.02.2022

Here is my take on the revised version of the KZ DQ6 with tuning that is more to the preference of Hawaii Bad Boy aka Bad guy good audio reviews here on Youtube. Official store: 🤍 Aliexpress: 🤍 Shopee: PH:🤍 MY:🤍 SG:🤍 MX: 🤍 Lazada: PH:🤍 TH: 🤍 SG:🤍 MY:🤍 ID:🤍 KZ Official discord : 🤍 Graphs - 🤍 Timecodes: 0:00 Introduction and disclaimer 0:37 Specs, unboxing and first look 3:56 Review intro 4:05 Visual overlook of the DQ6S 4:12 Comfort 4:35 Build quality 4:40 Nozzle and general comfort 5:15 Isolation 5:23 Sensitivity 5:56 Tonality 6:23 Soundstage 6:39 Tips 7:10 Bass 8:12 Mids 8:56 Upper mids 9:29 Treble 11:10 Conclusion

KZ X HBB DQ6S Hot Take

5527
172
120
00:15:08
26.01.2022

Quick note. The 8K peak on the graph is part actual response, part resonance from my coupler, my mic input, tip used, other variables It is always hard to explain but as DQ6S gets out, I would expect more measurements will show lower 8K. Start here for a more official graph from HBB 🤍 Here it is, one of KZ's most loved sets being tuned by the one and only HawaiiBadBoy. I am excited to bring you this hot take as it arrived early today but mostly because it sounds great. US Amazon:🤍 JP Amazon:🤍 Official store 🤍 Aliexpress 🤍 Shopee PH:🤍 MY:🤍 SG:🤍 MX: 🤍 Lazada PH:🤍 TH: 🤍 SG:🤍 MY:🤍 ID:🤍 KZ Official channel : 🤍 KZ Official discord : 🤍 Thank you to KZ for the lightning fast shipping as well as being open to collaborating with the community on new projects. Timecodes: 00:00 Intro 00:57 Close Up 01:38 Graph 02:03 New Flagship 03:02 Not Perfect 03:43 Sound 04:36 Bass 07:32 Mids 12:42 Treble 14:26 Stage

HBB X KZ DQ6S IEM / Earphone Review

2144
78
62
00:15:02
30.01.2022

Video Chapters : 0:00 - INTRO 1:16 - UNBOXING 3:37 - REVIEW US Amazon:🤍 JP Amazon:🤍 Official store : 🤍 Aliexpress : 🤍 Shopee PH:🤍 MY:🤍 SG:🤍 MX: 🤍 Lazada PH:🤍 TH: 🤍 SG:🤍 MY:🤍 ID:🤍 KZ Official channel : 🤍 KZ Official discord : 🤍 Official KZ website : 🤍 Test tracks : 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting my channel! If you enjoy my content please consider to support this channel via Patreon : 🤍

Got Bass? Yup. KZ DQ6S Full Review

1338
79
72
00:19:46
26.02.2022

In this video I do a full detailed review of the HBB X KZ DQ6S IEM. Update: There have been some issues with the additional drivers not working right from the manufacturer. I would recommend waiting to buy until they sort it out. Squad up below: ♥ Muh Facebook: 🤍 🐱‍👤 Twitter: 🤍

A musician’s perspective - KZ x HBB DQ6S review

1814
48
42
00:14:19
09.02.2022

Welcome back to our channel! Today we will talk about DQ6S. A KZ product collab with BGGAR (Bad Guy Good Audio Reviews). You want to know how this worked out for me as a musician? Pls do watch! Much thanks and enjoy!! Don’t forget to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE! Honest audiophile channel: 🤍 RemedyMusic on audio gears page: 🤍 Full and written review here: 🤍

KZ x HBB DQ6s Review - When Old Becomes New Again

1498
55
28
00:22:25
05.02.2022

The KZ DQ6 marked somewhat of a departure for KZ both in terms of driver compliment and tuning. While I did find the original DQ6 enjoyable it was not without its failings. The DQ6 returns as the KZ x HBB DQ6s, a retuned version by a well known individual in the ChiFi audio space. Does the DQ6s bring tangible improvements over it's predecessor? Spoiler alert: Yes it does. Check out the video review and find out more. We would appreciate a thumbs up and subscription. Share this channel with others. Check us out at: 🤍 🤍

KZ DQ6S Review

1225
89
14
00:04:07
22.05.2022

Bienvenidos al Review de los KZ DQ6S! Unos bonitos monitores personales con excelente sonido y un precio accesible. Cómpralos aquí: 🤍 Sígueme: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Más videos: Razer Barracuda X: 🤍 Haylou GT5: 🤍 Haylou W1: 🤍 Xiaomi Bluetooth Headphones: 🤍 Xiaomi Bluetooth Speaker: 🤍 Haylou RT2: 🤍 El mejor truco Galaxy Buds: 🤍 Galaxy Buds Pro: 🤍 Galaxy Buds Plus: 🤍 Galaxy Buds Live: 🤍 S21 Ultra Review: 🤍 SoundPeats TrueShift 2: 🤍 Redmi Note 10 Pro: 🤍 Monitores Personales IKKO OH10: 🤍 :D #KZ #DQ6S #SwipeUpReviews

KZ X HBB DQ6S Review!

1047
25
11
00:04:07
29.01.2022

This is my review for the KZ X HBB DQ6s, an IEM with the collaboration by KZ and HBB, also known as Bad Guy Good Audio Reviews.Thanks! - Product link (non-affiliated): 🤍 My pages: - Facebook page: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - Head-Fi: 🤍 Music used in this video: Happy Life – FREDJI - 🤍

¿KZ NOS ENGAÑA? 😱 + REVIEW KZ DQ6S - [Review #46]

827
51
20
00:16:38
22.03.2022

Dejo acá la lista de publicaciones mencionadas en el video. - Publicación de facebook que desató la polémica. 🤍 - Respuesta de Crinacle sobre el caso. 🤍 - Respuesta de Bad Boy 🤍 - Primer comunicado de KZ 🤍 - Comunicado sobre la devolución del valor pago por los DQ6s 🤍 Les dejo la lista de los mejores auriculares costo/beneficio. ○ Auriculares de entrada CCA CRA 🤍 KZ EDX PRO 🤍 BLON BL 03 🤍 KZ ZEX 🤍 ○ Precios medianos Tripowin MELE 🤍 KZ ZAX 🤍 Tin Hifi T3 Plus 🤍 Moondrop ARIA 🤍 ○ Auriculares con precios superiores Moondrop Kato 🤍 Kbear Aurora 🤍 Thieaudio Legacy 3 🤍 Auricular de referencia 7hz Timeless 🤍 BGVP Spring 2 🤍 See Audio Yume 🤍 ○ Ideal para músicos BLON BL05 S 🤍 CCA NRA 🤍 TForce Yuan 🤍 ○ Basshead QKZ AK6 🤍 TRI I3 PRO 🤍 ○ TWS KZ SKS 🤍 Sabbat E12 Plus 🤍 Modulo Bluetooth KZ AZ09 PRO 🤍 ○ Dac: Tempotec E35 🤍 Tempotec Sonata HD PRO 🤍 ○ Extras Cabo MMCX com microfone: 🤍 Cabo Yinyoo 16 nucleos 🤍 (Son links de afiliados de la plataforma, comprando a través de ese link, estará ayudandonos) ○ Playlist para probar auriculares: 🤍 ○ Contacto: canalmundoauricular🤍gmail.com

Knowledge Zenith KZ X HBB DQ6S Review | VS ZEX Pro (bahasa)

3808
82
54
00:10:21
31.03.2022

Link pembelian : 🤍 Kabel upgrade : 🤍 For business :rayraditya🤍gmail.com Instagram : youtube.rayraditya 1. Product Name: DQ6s 2. Brand: KZ 3. Model: DQ6S 4. Earphone type: In-ear 5. Impedance: 25Ω 6. Earphone sensitivity: 116dB/mW 7. Frequency range: 20-40000Hz 8. Interface: 3.5mm 9.Cable Lngth: 1.25±0.05m 10.Weight: 30±3g 11.Color: Pink/Grey 12.Earphone interface: 2Pin 0.75mm gold-plated 13.Drivers:6MM single magnetic dynamic drivers + 10MM dual magnetic dynamic drivers

Exposing KZ fake / useless drivers in their earphones. Feat. KZ DQ6, KZ x CRN / ZEX Pro

29073
840
273
00:16:40
08.03.2022

Oohhhohoh KZ you've got some nerve.

KZ x HBB DQ6s | its way better! vs. the O.G. DQ6 #kz #dq6 #dq6s #kzxhbb

533
14
21
00:19:30
06.03.2022

Today we are checking out the collaboration iem by KZ and Hawaii Bad Boy (BGGAR) KZ x HBB DQ6s. A retuned version of the beloved DQ6. This DQ6s supposed to fix the problem of the DQ6 and improve on several aspects.. I thought I wouldn't like the DQ6s but I was wrong. KZ x HBB DQ6s is a great fruit of a collaboration. follow my facebook page for more contents and updates and also wallpapers of this DQ6s. Timestamps: Design, fit and builds 04:15 Sound 10:47 Problem 16:57 LINKS: Wallpaper: 🤍 Purchase: FB Page : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Email: hasra.allidaf🤍gmail.com Music : 🤍bensound.com

KZ DQ6S vs ZSN Pro X (Gaming Perspective)

181
5
2
00:15:48
24.03.2022

Week 145 brings us my unboxing, first impressions, and eventually my review and comparison of the KZ DQ6S to the KZ ZSN Pro X. What a mouthful. #Review #KZ #Headphones -Check Out KZ's Stuff- -Store: 🤍 -Website: 🤍 -ZSN Pro X: 🤍 -DQ6S: 🤍 -Follow Me Here- -Twitch: 🤍 -Website: 🤍 -YouTube: 🤍 -Gaming Channel: 🤍 -Business email can be found on my YouTube "About" page, or my Website. -Discord: 🤍 -TikTok: 🤍 -Instagram: 🤍 (🤍andrew_beez) -Twitter: 🤍 (🤍TheSkullHQ) -Facebook: 🤍 -Buy Me Something (Amazon): 🤍 or for tech: 🤍 -PC Specs- -Cooler Master H500 | Computer Case -MSI MPG X570 Gaming Edge WiFi | Motherboard -AMD R9 3900X | Desktop Processor -MSI GeForce RTX 2080 8GB VENTUS OC | Graphics Card -Corsair Vengeance 32 GB DDR4 | RAM -EVGA 650W 80+ Bronze | Power Supply -WD Blue 500Gb M.2 SSD -WD Black 6TB 7200rpm Hard Drive -Microsoft Windows 10 Home -Other Apparatus- -Asus VG249Q 144hz | Gaming Monitor -Asus VE228H 1080p | Monitors -Razer Naga Trinity | Mouse -Razer Blackwidow Chroma V2 TE (Yellow) | Keyboard -Razer Goliathus Chroma - Extended | Mouse Pad -Astro A40 Custom + MixAmp Pro | Gaming Headset -RODE PSA1 | Boom Arm -Elgato Wave 3 Mic -Elgato Wave Shockmount -Elgato Wave Pop Filter -Elgato Cam Link 4K -Elgato Ring Light -Elgato Game Capture 4K60 Pro HDR -Panasonic Lumix G7 | Camera -RODE Video Mic Go | Camera Mic -Logitech Z623 Speakers -Software- -OBS Studio | Streaming Software -Adobe Premiere CC | Editing -Adobe Photoshop Elements 2018 | Video Thumbnails If you're reading this write, "INSPIRE" in the comments!

KZ x HBB DQ6s Unboxing and Review (Tagalog)

1466
40
71
00:05:54
01.02.2022

Unboxing and Review of Kz x HBB DQ6s KZ collab with HBB Bad Guy Good Audio Reviews Where to buy : 🤍 Portable Audio Philippines Facebook group: 🤍 US Amazon:🤍 JP Amazon:🤍 Official store 🤍 Aliexpress 🤍 Shopee PH:🤍 MY:🤍 SG:🤍 MX: 🤍 Lazada PH:🤍 TH: 🤍 SG:🤍 MY:🤍 ID:🤍

Coming soon🔥 (KZ DQ6s Olina Kinda Lava) Youtube's Fake Engagement Policy👀

10156
113
00:13:39
13.01.2022

Update on KZ DQ6s and Tripowin Olina and LETSHUOER Kinda Lava 🎼 🤍 🌺Buy Mele 🌺 🤍 ▶️ Graph Tool 👉🏼 🤍 🎼Test tracks list 👉🏼 🤍 📊All EARPHONES ranked 👉🏼 🤍 📊 HiFiGuides Thread 👉🏼 🤍 🟢TEST TRACKS - 👉🏼 🤍 🟢 🎼The MUSIC TIDAL🎼 👉🏼 🤍 🟢SHOPIFY 👉🏼 🤍 - - - - - - #KZ #Tripowin #BGGAR 🟢 My earphone faves🏆 1️⃣💎 Unique Melody MEST 🤍 2️⃣💎 Elysian Acoustic "X" 🤍 3️⃣Sony IER Z1R 🤍 4️⃣Thie Clairvoyance 🤍 4️⃣SHUOER EJ07 🤍 5️⃣MANGIRD TEA 🤍 🟢Budget 1️⃣Tripowin MELE 🤍 2️⃣ BLON 03 🤍 3️⃣ThieAudio L3 🤍 4️⃣Tripowin TC-01 🤍 5️⃣CCA CA16 🤍 KZ DQ6 🤍 TFZ LIVE 3 🤍 🟢King of BUDGET Basshead IEM FOCUS EDM 🤍 🟢King of Basshead IEM Focus EDM 🤍 🟢Headphones🎧 1️⃣HiFiman SUSVARA 🤍 2️⃣HiFiman HE6se 🤍 PADS 🤍 GRILLS 🤍 3️⃣Focal CLEAR 🤍 4️⃣ Modhouse Audio T50RP MKII 🤍 5️⃣Goldplanar GL1200 🤍 The new Mangird XENNS UP has 1 10mm beryllium driver and 4 Sonion mid drivers and 2 Sonion EST drivers. It thunders. 📻Amp/DAC💽 Schiit Audio Bifrost 2 🤍 RME-ADI-2DAC fs 🤍 AMP Schiit Audio Jotunheim 2 🤍 📱 DAP iBasso DX300 🤍 Calyx-M 🤍 iBasso DX160 🤍 Cayin N3 PRO 🤍 🟢Tips I use: XELASTEC 🤍 TRIPOWIN 🤍 🟢Cables I use Hart Audio 🤍 Tripowin 🤍 🟢SOCIAL MEDIA 📘 🤍 📷 🤍 🐠 🤍 💸 🤍 📫SENDING FOR REVIEW?? Email Me - hawaiibadboy🤍gmail.com _ 🌊 *As NOT an Amazon or Drop Associate I earn nothing from what you buy.🌊 I just do reviews and give opinions, YOU ARE NOT AN ATM paying my electric bill. _

KZ Earphones. (Chifi stereotype confirmed...thanks KZ!!!)

35256
1126
343
00:15:12
07.03.2022

The KZ DQ6s is not as advertised. It should be removed as a listed item. Quality Control ▶️Join Facebook Group 🤍 ▶️Follow on Twitter 🤍 ▶️Follow on Instagram 🤍 🌺🌺 My collaboration Earphones 🌺🌺 👉🏼 Buy MELE 🤍 👉🏼 Buy OLINA 🤍 👉🏼 Buy LAVA 🤍 👉🏼 Buy KZ DQ6s j/k.....they this whole thing up💸💸💸 ▶️ Graph Tool 👉🏼 🤍 🎼Test tracks list 👉🏼 🤍 📊All EARPHONES ranked 👉🏼 🤍 📊 - - - - - - #KZ #HBB #DQ6 _ 🌊 *As NOT an Amazon or Drop Associate I earn nothing from what you buy.🌊 I just do reviews and give opinions, YOU ARE NOT AN ATM paying my electric bill. _

Cakep! Tapi Beneran Palsu? Review KZ x HBB DQ6S

1008
30
22
00:08:20
22.04.2022

Review KZ x HBB DQ6S (vs KZ DQ6 & Blon BL03) Thank you KZ Official Store : 🤍 • KZ x HBB DQ6S: 🤍 • KZ Discord: 🤍 • Instagram Lovins Audio : 🤍 • Music intro : Lovins (Band) Family • Opening & Backsound : Carried - Lauren Duski (Youtube Studio Audo Library) #earphonereview #kz #kzdq6s #kzxhbbdq6s #kzdq6 #earphone #headset #inearmonitors

KZ DQ6S La Nueva Apuesta de KZ x HBB

775
28
29
00:29:57
22.02.2022

OpenSL 🤍 🤍 KZ DQ6S 🤍 🤍 TRN T1 🤍 🤍

TEMOS UM UPGRADE??? REVIEW COMPLETO FONES KZ x HBB DQ6s

2454
345
47
00:09:22
15.02.2022

Seja membro deste canal e ganhe benefícios: 🤍 Salve abridores de caixas... Será que temos atualização na assinatura sonora do novo KZ DQ6s? A aparência é exatamente a mesma, drivers exatamente os mesmos, o que será que temos de novo então?? Compre o seu aqui - 🤍 Compre os produtos que eu testei no canal com um super preço - 🤍 Review do KZ DQ6 - 🤍 Compre o seu aqui - 🤍 Review do CCA CRA - 🤍 Compre o seu aqui - 🤍 Compre as eartips da Spinfit aqui - 🤍 Compre as eartips da Whizzer aqui - 🤍 Meu Insta de vendas - 🤍 Música citada no vídeo: In Crowd - 🤍 Minha playlist para testes de fones - 🤍 ツSeja um apoiador - 🤍 🤍 👉 Siga o canal - 🤍 🔻 MINHAS REDES SOCIAIS 🔻 📲 Instagram: 🤍 ☒ Contato comercial - contato.cutboxbr🤍gmail.com 📞 (18) 99815-3658 00:00 - intro 00:26 - vinheta 00:29 - inserts 01:22 - por fora da caixa 01:40 - por dentro da caixa 02:36 - os fones 03:29 - o som

UNBOXING + IMPRESI AWAL SEEAUDIO MIDNIGHT, KZ DQ6S, 7A PROXIMA ASTROTEC VESNA

2506
61
27
00:15:22
13.02.2022

Music: Wanna Musician: 🤍iksonmusic instagram : 🤍aftersound_review aftersound iem Tier List : 🤍 access my measurement in : aftersound.squig.link

KZ HBB DQ6S Earphone Review A fantastic fun sounding IEM with a not so great fit

277
5
5
00:08:01
02.02.2022

KZ HBB DQ6S Earphone 🤍 KZ brand store: 🤍 KZ Aliexpress store: 🤍 Great Things you can Buy. 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Contact me on for sponsorship on Hottyblake2🤍gmail.com

Now it's too much from KZ 😬🎧 | हिंदी 🇮🇳 #iem #earphones #kz #dq6s

1851
104
162
00:09:48
10.03.2022

Hope you guys will like the video review 🙂 Buy link: 🤍 ✔️iClever Over The Ear Headphones: 🤍 ✔️KA AZO9 Bluetooth module: 🤍 ✔️DAC reviews that might compliment this earphone:- ✔️VE Odyssey: 🤍 ✔️CS-PRO: 🤍 ✔️ xDuoo Basic: 🤍 ✅ SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL 😍🤟 - ♥️follow me on Instagram: 🤍 ♥️follow me on Twitter: 🤍 🔴Points on comparison: 👇 ✔️Disclaimer: Let's keep one thing clear guys, we should always consider the price to performance ratio while buying a product, in our context, these are headphones / iems/ earphones / DACs etc. Comparing a Maruti to a BMW is just pointless and has no further scope for discussions and arguments. If you want to compare the comfort of Dzire then compare it against the same priced sedan 😃 🔴Points on budget: 👇 ✔️Disclaimer: We are a developing country and have all class people and enthusiasts living in. For some Rs1000 is a budget, for some it may be 3k or up to 5k. For many, it might be 20k to 50k or more, if you have great purchasing power, awesome!! I still consider up to the 5k mark segment as a budget iems and headphones. Beyond that even they might be expensive for me. ✔️Disclaimer: Guys, this is for every hp/iem or earphone and not specific to this only:-There's always a deviation in the frequency response as you increase the volume. More volume either give you more bass or more treble in some cases. Sound signature can differ from one to another depending upon your source device, DAC, audio format and compression 🙏 -🎧 ✔️Audio equipment sounds best when they get warm, so give a little time to your DAC and Amp for a warm-up. You will surely hear the changes in your audio. 🔴Tips: 👇 ✔️Always try to use some good EQ app like wavelet (for android) or Dolby atmos on your mobile in case you are not getting the sound you want. ✔️Getting deep bass: always choose accurate sized eartips for your ear. Foam eartips give you the BEST isolation. ✔️Always listen on low to mid volumes so that your eardrums have a long run to sense and judge the high frequencies spectrum. ✔️DAC doesn't always guarantee to produce a heavenly sound to you, sometimes it makes the audio worst (especially the bad ones) ✔️Sometimes an aftermarket cable can improve the sound quality of your iems. ✔️Multi driver earphones do not always sound super good, sometimes a single full-range dynamic driver creates wonder to your music experience. ✔️One iem/hp/earphone is not always suited for every music genre ✔️Expensive gears (exceptions are there) do not always give you the best experience. ✅ Last but not least...TIP is 🤗 SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL 😍🤟- do not forget to subscribe to the channel-✌️ ♥️follow me on Instagram: 🤍 ♥️follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Added clips credit: 🤍 ( Video by Anthony from Pexels ) 🤍 ( Video by Marc Mueller from Pexels ) 🤍 Video by Engin Akyurt from Pexels 🤍 🤍 Video by RODNAE Productions from Pexels

Новые наушники - KZ ZES и KZ x HBB DQ6s - Разбор полетов

3048
198
37
00:10:30
08.04.2022

🎧 Одна штука KZ - хорошо, а две штуки - еще лучше! Друзья, знакомимся сегодня с двумя свежими моделями от Knowledge Zenith, гибридными ZES и динамическими (три динамических излучателя) DQ6s, которые тюнинговал HBB. Приятного просмотра!📺🍿 👉Купить наушники KZ ZES в магазине LuckLZ Audio Store: 🤍 👉Купить наушники KZ x HBB DQ6s в магазине LuckLZ Audio Store: 🤍 👉 График АЧХ KZ ZES и KZ x HBB DQ6s 🤍 💥Яндекс Дзен: 🤍 💥Основной Telegram - канал 🤍 💥Основной чат в Telegram: 🤍 💥Группа в VK: 🤍 💥Instagram: 🤍 💥Сайт: 🤍 💥Facebook: 🤍 Good Guy Miguel’s Store, BGVP Official Store, TRN Official Store, LuckLZ Audio Store, TEMPOTEC Official Store, AUDIOSENSE Official Store, HiFiGo Store, Wooeasy Earphones Store, AK Audio Store, NiceHCK, Penon Audio Store, CCA Global Store, KBEAR Store, xltrade3C Store, Starear Audio Store, Yaoyaotiger HIFI Audio Store к некоторому товару, применим наш собственный с вами промокод soundcheck39. Выбираем товар, жмём купить, но не оплачиваем! В поле «заметка для продавца» пишем «soundcheck39» ( без кавычек ), далее меняем способ оплаты на «Wire transfer», Web Money, жмём оплатить или безналичный расчет, далее стрелочку назад. Выскакивает ( сейчас уже не выскакивает) предупреждение от системы, подтверждаем. Заказа должен поменять статус на «ожидает оплаты» Теперь ждём уведомление об изменении цены на товар. Покупаем и радуемся! Подробнее здесь: 🤍 или на нашем сайте: 🤍 💥Группа в VK: 🤍 💥Instagram: 🤍 💥Сайт: 🤍 💥Facebook: 🤍 💥Telegram: 🤍 💥Яндекс Дзен: 🤍 #kz_zes #kz_x_hbb_dq6s #kz_dq6s

Interview with KZ | DQ6s & CRN saga Explained...

4366
175
140
00:22:19
11.03.2022

Thank YOU for visiting my channel! If you enjoy my content please consider to support this channel via Patreon : 🤍

KZ DQ6s - Impresiones breves de sonido

245
22
12
00:04:54
31.03.2022

Breves impresiones del sonido de los KZ DQ6s En achoreviews.com no voy a publicar esto pero puedes encontrar un montón de reviews en formato escrito. También puedes saber más sobre como realizo las reseñas, de dónde proceden los productos que reseño etc. Visita la web para más: 🤍 Las mediciones de todos los IEMs se pueden ver y comparar en: 🤍 Más info sobre mediciones aquí: 🤍 La lista de canciones de prueba que utilizo se puede encontrar aquí: 🤍 Acho Reviews en Instagram: 🤍 Acho Reviews en Twitter: 🤍 Acho Reviews en Facebook: 🤍 ENGLISH Visit the Acho Reviews blog, where all reviews (except this one) and other content are published in both English and Spanish: 🤍 Acho Reviews on Twitter: 🤍 Acho Reviews on Facebook: 🤍

約3000円で買えてコレは大当たり!KZ x HBB DQ6Sが久々の中華イヤホンで神コスパ商品だったぞ!【レビュー】

23231
510
53
00:09:34
28.02.2022

#KZxHBB #DQ6S #レビュー #中華イヤホン KZ Official link :🤍 KZ x HBB DQ6Sイヤホン 有線取り外しカナル型 重低音立体HIFI音質対応中華イヤホン(マイクなし、グレー) 🤍 _ Amazonタイムセール祭り会場 🤍 BOSEイヤホンなどが当たるキャンペーン 🤍 【3月29日まで3ヶ月無料】Amazon MUSIC HD試し聴きはコチラ! 🤍 _ 【関連商品】 Kindle Unlimitedお試し加入 🤍 Audible オーディオブックお試し加入 🤍 【1円セール中】マイプロテインの割引購入はコチラ! 🤍 【ポイント2重取り可】Amazonギフトチャージはコチラ! 🤍 【トレンド最先端】Apple Music「日本のトップ100」はコチラ! 🤍 【動画化してない商品も】楽天ルームはコチラ! 🤍 【チャプター】 00:00 オープニング 【SGRT3rdメンバーシップ Segotify】 ⬇︎⬇︎⬇︎ご登録はコチラ⬇︎⬇︎⬇︎ 🤍 【Twitter】 🤍 【Facebook】 🤍 【Instagram】 🤍 BGM:DOVA-SYNDROMEさん 🤍 ※各製品リンクURLはアソシエイトプログラムを­使用しています

KZxHBB DQ6S unboxing !|| The best budget 3 dynamic array IEM!

920
18
00:01:14
24.01.2022

kz official channel will randomly give away 3 KZ x HBB DQ6S to people who subscribe to the channel , retweet and comment video of DQ6s , the activity time is about 1.24-2.10! Be sure to subscribe to the channel! Be sure to comment and retweet the video ! 🤍Bad Guy Good Audio Reviews 🤍 Official store 🤍 Aliexpress 🤍 Shopee PH:🤍 MY:🤍 SG:🤍 MX: 🤍 Lazada PH:🤍 TH: 🤍 SG:🤍 MY:🤍 ID:🤍 KZ Official channel : 🤍 KZ Official discord : 🤍

Polêmica da KZ + Review KZ DQ6S [Review #110]

2869
315
75
00:27:21
21.03.2022

Falei no vídeo, porém volto a escrever aqui para aqueles desavisados que assistem 20 segundos de vídeo e tiram conclusões. Eu não estou de acordo com esse tipo de prática de usar a brecha para tirar vantagem de clientes. Deixo a lista de publicações mencionadas no vídeo. - Publicação no FACE que desatou a polêmica 🤍 - Resposta do Crinacle sobre o caso. 🤍 - Resposta do Bad Boy 🤍 - Primeiro comunicado da KZ 🤍 - Comunicado sobre o ressarcimento dos DQ6s 🤍 - Cibershop Colombia abrindo o fone 🤍 Acesse a lista dos melhores fones custo/beneficio. ○ Fones de entrada CCA CRA 🤍 KZ EDX PRO 🤍 BLON BL 03 🤍 KZ ZEX 🤍 ○ Fones com preços médios Tripowin MELE 🤍 KZ ZAX 🤍 Tin Hifi T3 Plus 🤍 Moondrop ARIA 🤍 ○ Fones com preço superior Moondrop Kato 🤍 Kbear Aurora 🤍 Thieaudio Legacy 3 🤍 Fone de referência 7hz Timeless 🤍 BQEYZ Spring 2 🤍 See Audio Yume 🤍 ○ Ideal para músicos BLON BL05 S 🤍 CCA NRA 🤍 TForce Yuan 🤍 ○ Basshead QKZ AK6 🤍 TRI I3 PRO 🤍 ○ TWS KZ SKS 🤍 Sabbat E12 Plus 🤍 Modulo Bluetooth KZ AZ09 🤍 TRN 🤍 ○ Dac: Tempotec Sonata HD 🤍 Tempotec E35 🤍 ○ Extras Cabo MMCX com microfone: 🤍 Cabo Yinyoo 16 nucleos 🤍 (São link de afiliados de lojas parceiras, comprando através desse link, estará me ajudando) Grupo do Whatsapp 🤍 ○ Playlist para testar os seus fones: 🤍 ○ Acompanhe o nosso trabalho no Instagram 🤍 ○ Seja membro do canal: 🤍 ○ Quer colaborar com o meu projeto? PIX: thiagotco🤍gmail.com Contato: manualdefones🤍gmail.com Fone: (43) 9699-6647 00:00 Início 00:48 A Kz me paga pelos Reviews? 03:57 respondendo aos haters 06:27 Entendendo a treta da KZ 09:48 Respostas do CRN & Bad Boy 11:55 Minha leitura sobre o caso 13:32 FIquei convencido com as respostas da KZ? 15:34 Você também é o culpado 18:20 A KZ traiu os seus fãs? 22:00 Review do KZ DQ6S 22:19 Apresentação do fone 22:39 O som 25:35 Conclusão

KZ HBB DQ6S vs KZ ZES vs KZ ZEX PRO which is the Best new KZ Earphone you can Buy

1113
27
17
00:07:59
02.02.2022

KZ × HBB DQ6S Earphone 🤍 KZ ZEX Pro Earphone 🤍 IBasso IT00 In Ear Earphone 🤍 Whizzer Audio Kylin HE01 Earphone  🤍 Whizzer EASYTIPS VC20 vocal Eartips 🤍 DUNU SpinFit CP100 CP800 CP145 🤍 FiiO LC-RC Earphone cable 🤍 THIEAUDIO EST Litz 5N OCC Silver Cable  🤍 KBEAR KS1 Earphone 🤍 KBEAR Limpid Pro 8 Core Pure Silver Cable 🤍 Topping NX1s Headphone Amplifier 🤍 My Filming Rig For This Channel PULUZ 4 in 1 Vlogging Live Broadcast Smartphone Video Rig +4.6 inch LED Selfie Ring Light & Microphone +Tripod Mount+Tripod Head 🤍 Deity V.Lav Professional Microphone 🤍 LG V60 ThinQ V600AM 🤍 You can Send us products for review avatmos.com🤍gmail.com avatmosall🤍gmail.com Support us on patreon 🤍 Our website 🤍 Our Shopping Store 🤍 🤍 Social Media Handles 🤍 🤍 🤍 Follow me on 🤍 🤍 🤍 Dolby Atmos DTS:X IMAX Enhanced Auro-3D Dolby Vision IQ

The Deuce! KZ X HBB DQ6S + KZ ZES Unboxing

1552
88
50
00:16:03
21.02.2022

Sup fam. It took a while but they are finally here. In this video I do a double unboxing of the new KZ X HBB DQ6S and KZ ZES IEMs! Solid quality control on both so far. Another couple of fine products from our boys at KZ. I do some form factor comparisons with the originals and tip fit test. Thanks to KZ for sending these bad boys to the Savvy Squad! Find it here, Support the channel and use code TechSavvy for a discount :) 🤍 Squad up below: ♥ Muh Facebook: 🤍 🐱‍👤 Twitter: 🤍

HBBコラボモデル「KZ x HBB DQ6S」 中華イヤフォン レビュー・音収録・波形比較

1852
26
00:08:12
19.03.2022

今回は 3ダイナミックドライバーモデル KZ DQ6の HBBコラボモデル DQ6Sのレビューです。 当初あんまり興味なかったんですけど、聴いてみたら・・・ 当然DQ6と比較しています。 ◆ 音収録 S.M/S.L M500 Headphone OUTから 小型コンデンサマイクを仕込んだ導音管でイヤフォン音を拾い AUDIO I/F MOTU M4ヘ 24bit 192KHzで収録(YouTube UPの時点でDown Convertされます)) ■ Earbuds 【HBB KZ DQ6S】🤍 【KZ DQ6】🤍 ■ Earpiece 【final Eタイプ BLACK シリコン製イヤーピース】🤍 ■ 無線化イヤーフック 【CCA BTX】🤍 ■ 関連過去動画 【KZ DQ6 Part1】🤍 【KZ DQ6 Part2】🤍 【KZ DQ6 Part3】🤍 - 【使用楽曲 本編BGM】 ・NiceWave by CaptainQubz ・Riviera by J.A.K. 【音質比較動画内 使用曲】 ・Energy is Real by Custom Melody ・Looking For by JSquared ・Cassette 97 by Florian このレビュー内で提供されるリンクには、 Amazonアソシエイトを使用しております。 #KZ #HBB #DQ6S

Gaming on KZ ZES, DQ6S, CCA BTX, and AZ09 Pro

1521
80
50
00:12:21
02.03.2022

In this video I do a gaming performance review for the KZ ZES IEM, KZ DQ6S IEM, CCA BTX adapter and KZ AZ09 Pro adapter. These are all great headsets for gaming with Elden Ring! The new KZ ZES features a NEW 12MM driver from KZ (I said 10mm by mistake) and 6.8 ES driver with great positioning, imaging with a nice and wide sound stage. Find everything here, Support the channel and use code TechSavvy for a discount :) 🤍 🔥Don't forget to sign up for the new Facebook giveaway🔥 🤍

KZ x HBB DQ6s | Unboxing

211
4
0
00:03:22
31.01.2022

KZ x HBB DQ6s In-Ear Monitor Shop link: 🤍

KZ DQ6: первые динамические многодрайверные наушники компании

10255
572
75
00:08:00
20.01.2021

✔ KZ DQ6: KZ DQ6: 🤍 ✔ Нормальный кабель: 🤍 ► #KZ #DQ6 - это новые многодрайверные полностью динамические #наушники от компании KZ . Провод у них сменный, с вилочным коннектором QDC 0.75 мм. Импеданс наушников составляет 34 ома, а чувствительность - 112 дБ/мВт. Штекер - пластиковый, L-образный, на 3.5 мм. Суммарно, KZ DQ6 - это первые реально удачные многодрайверные динамические наушники, что только попадали ко мне в руки. Они реально могу составить конкуренцию KZ ZAX, даже не смотря на сильную разницу в цене. ZAX почти в 2 раза дороже. Комплект что там, что там требует замены кабеля. А вот по звучанию надо определиться. Хотите ли вы чуть подкрашенный, но насыщенный и собранный звук или же вам нравится резкое разделение инструментов и более сильный уклон в бас. По мне так обе модели просто сногсшибательны и выбор зависит лишь от личных приоритетов слушателя. Сам я в последнее время все-таки склоняюсь или уж к фирменной дорогой арматуре, или классической динамике. Так что семена, брошенные KZ, пришлись мне очень даже по вкусу. Реально классные ушки. А с учетом, что стоят они менее 30 баксов, то вообще гениальные. Обязательно рекомендую к ознакомлению. Зачетные ушки. ▼ Для получения дополнительной скидки на алиэкспресс нужно выбрать и добавить товар в корзину. Далее нажимаем купить, но не оплачиваем! Пишем сообщение продавцу: «SyncerTech» ( без кавычек ) и меняем способ оплаты на «другой способ оплаты» (в ПК версии нужно выбрать «безналичный расчет») и жмём оплатить. Потом нажимаем стрелочку возврат. Заказ должен появиться в списке ваших заказов как неоплаченный. После этого ждём уведомление об изменении цены на товар. Покупаем и радуемся! ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ ✔ KZ DQ6: первые динамические многодрайверные наушники компании

Moondrop Aria vs KZ ZES vs KZ DQ6S vs KBEAR KS1 which is the Best Dynamic Driver IEM to buy

604
18
13
00:08:58
04.02.2022

KZ HBB DQ6S Earphone 🤍 KZ ZEX Pro 🤍 🤍 7HZ ETERNAL Dynamic In-Ear Earphone 🤍 Tripowin Leá 10mm LCP Dynamic Earphone 🤍 Softears Volume Earphone 🤍 IBasso IT00 In Ear Earphone 🤍 Whizzer Audio Kylin HE01 Earphone  🤍 Whizzer EASYTIPS VC20 vocal Eartips 🤍 DUNU SpinFit CP100 CP800 CP145 🤍 FiiO LC-RC Earphone cable 🤍 THIEAUDIO EST Litz 5N OCC Silver Cable  🤍 KBEAR KS1 Earphone 🤍 KBEAR Limpid Pro 8 Core Pure Silver Cable 🤍 Topping NX1s Headphone Amplifier 🤍 My Filming Rig For This Channel PULUZ 4 in 1 Vlogging Live Broadcast Smartphone Video Rig +4.6 inch LED Selfie Ring Light & Microphone +Tripod Mount+Tripod Head 🤍 Deity V.Lav Professional Microphone 🤍 LG V60 ThinQ V600AM 🤍 You can Send us products for review avatmos.com🤍gmail.com avatmosall🤍gmail.com Support us on patreon 🤍 Our website 🤍 Our Shopping Store 🤍 🤍 Social Media Handles 🤍 🤍 🤍 Follow me on 🤍 🤍 🤍 Dolby Atmos DTS:X IMAX Enhanced Auro-3D Dolby Vision IQ

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
kz dq6s review ходорковский интервью Companion app Madelein Olivia Bundelkhand Expressway Gorakhpur Link Expressway Purvanchal Expressway Ganga Expressway vue 3 checkbox goindwalsahibwale rog pogio ii shopee app refund kese le веном кадиллак ruby and raylee diy Flazoeiro DJI FLY APP AIR 2S valheim moder megapolisplus крутая игра в роблокс nhl players фририо тайп бит Dies Irae OneUI 4.1