Review OnePlus Buds Z2

Review OnePlus Buds Z2 смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

OnePlus Buds Z2 Review | Best Budget ANC Buds?

131117
2770
227
00:07:54
16.12.2021

Reviewing the OnePlus Buds Z2, a budget-friendly pair of True Wireless Earbuds boasting noise cancelling for a yet-to-be-revealed UK price. Are these the best affordable TWS with ANC as we hit 2022? They're certainly among my favourite earphones that I've tested and reviewed this year! It's quite rare to find noise cancellation at a cost under £100 with True Wireless, but the OnePlus Buds Z2 boast impressive sound busting chops. You can enjoy podcasts and music in a peace bubble all of your own, while audio quality is basically the same as those Pro efforts from earlier in 2021. OnePlus' touch controls work well even if they're not quite comprehensive, while battery life is decent too, if unremarkable. And the OnePlus Buds Z2 would also work well for anyone after TWS to use down the gym. They're IP55 rated, while the box is also splash proof! OnePlus Buds Z2 Review Chapters: 0:00 - A lovely intro 0:42 - Design 1:56 - Bluetooth connectivity 2:36 - Touch controls 3:42 - ANC 4:40 - Audio quality 5:26 - Mics and calls 5:55 - Battery life 7:02 - Verdict

OnePlus Buds Z2 Unboxing & First Look | ANC | Gaming Mode | 38 Hour Battery🔥🔥🔥

337759
14700
845
00:07:40
04.02.2022

Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse OnePlus Buds Z2 TWS Earphones ke baare mein baat ki hai, yeh latest bluetooth earphones hai OnePlus ki taraf se jaha in mein Fast Charge ka support hai aur sirf 10 mins ke charge mein 5 hours ka playback milta hai aur full charge ke baad 38 hours ka. Saath hi OnePlus Buds Z2 mein Bluetooth 5.2 ka support hai aur low latency mode bhi hai jaha latency hai 94ms ki. OnePlus Buds Z2 TWS ki India mein price hai 4,999 INR. OnePlus Buds Z2 mein Dolby Atmos aur ANC jaise bahut se features ko. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko OnePlus Buds Z2 TWS Earphones ki yeh video pasand aayegi. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

OnePlus Buds Z2 Review: Worth the Price?

33250
865
148
00:09:24
24.01.2022

What's up guys? OnePlus finally launched the OnePlus Buds Z2 in India earlier this week and I have been using them for about 5 days now. In this video, I will tell you about my experience and also if you should really spend Rs 5,000 on these pair of earbuds. Watch till the very end to find out ;) Buy OnePlus Buds Z2: 🤍 Subscribe to TQnet. It's free, it's simple and you won't regret it later :) 🤍 The Music I Use: 🤍 The Tech I Use (affiliated links): Keyboard: 🤍 Mouse: 🤍 Studio Light: 🤍 Light Stand: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Follow Us on Social Media: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Business Inquiries: nirupam.manik🤍teeqnet.com If you liked this video don't forget to hit that like button and if you want me to make content on a specific topic, comment down below your suggestions :) #OnePlus #BudsZ2

OnePlus Buds Z2 Review | Call Quality & Sound Tested | Noise Cancelling Issues Continue

29572
661
360
00:13:37
30.03.2022

These earphones have some how become one of the most popular earphones in no time at all which made a lot of my viewers ask me to try them out. So here I am, having used these for well over a week I'm a bit disappointed with their ANC for a specific reason but I'm hoping they have a firmware update to sort this issue out. They are well made and pack a lot of features for their price which has contributed to them being well received by the masses. Their sound profile seems tailored to a specific audience which I think the majority of people will enjoy. Amazon Affiliate Links : 🤍 Chapters provided should you want to skip to specific topics. Instagram : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:47 - Build & Detail 01:49 - Features 04:29 - ANC 05:49 - Call Clarity 07:18 - Battery 07:33 - Sound 10:39 - Conclusion (My POV) #OnePlus #OnePlusBudsZ2 #OnePlusZ2

OnePlus Buds Z2 Unboxing & First Impressions⚡Mixed Feelings

648998
23898
1346
00:07:41
20.01.2022

Friends, Today we are unboxing the all new OnePlus Buds Z2 TWS Earphones, so do watch this video till the end and don’t forget to like and share this video. #OnePlusBudsZ2Unboxing #OnePlusBudsZ2 #OPBudsZ2 #TrakinTech Check Out OnePlus Buds Z2 : 🤍 The Device shown in the video has been provided by respective brand. However, opinion mentioned in this video is completely personal and based on my usage only. * "Safar - The 10 Million Rap" Streaming On All Platforms Listen or Set Your Callertune Enjoy & Stay Connected With Us ! ♫ 𝐉𝐢𝐨 𝐒𝐚𝐚𝐯𝐧 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐆𝐚𝐚𝐧𝐚 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐀𝐩𝐩𝐥𝐞 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐒𝐩𝐨𝐭𝐢𝐟𝐲 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐮𝐛𝐞 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐀𝐦𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐧 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 Our New YouTube Channel : 🤍 Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel - 🤍 For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:00 Introduction 00:17 OnePlus Z2 Unboxing 00:50 OnePlus Z2 Design 01:50 OnePlus Z2 Battery 02:16 OnePlus Z2 Ports & Buttons 02:24 OnePlus Z2 Pairing 02:44 OnePlus Z2 Features 04:01 OnePlus Z2 Audio Quality 05:57 OnePlus Z2 Touch Control Latest Videos on * Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches⚡January 2022 : 🤍 OnePlus 9RT Indian Unit Unboxing & First Impressions⚡Is It Too Late? : 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

OnePlus Buds Z2 VS Buds Pro | Which Is Better For You?

46667
1104
77
00:07:47
19.01.2022

What's going on YouTube! Checkout my comparison of the OnePlus Z2 and the OnePlus Buds Pro. Both excellent options for active noise cancelling earbuds. Be sure to like and subscribe for more reviews! Also, let me know what products you'd like to see on the channel! ⏱Chapter Markers: 0:00 Intro 0:49 Charging Case Comparison 1:28 Earbud Comparison 2:28 Important Specs 3:54 Fit/Comfort 4:22 Sound Quality 5:05 ANC/Ambient Mode 5:29 App Support 5:56 Call Quality 6:48 Wrap-up Affiliate links mean I earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This helps support my channel at no additional cost to you. —————————— PURCHASE LINKS —————————— •Buds Pro: 🤍 •Buds Z2: 🤍 ——————————— CONNECT ——————————— •🛒 My Amazon Storefront! 🤍 •📷 Instagram: 🤍 •📬 Email: ceonthemaking🤍gmail.com ——————————— MUSIC ——————————— •Artlist.io (2 Extra Months Free): 🤍 •Epidemic Sound (30 Day Free Trial): 🤍 ——————————— VIDEO GEAR ———————————— •Canon 90D: 🤍 (B&H) •Canon EOS SL3: 🤍 (B&H) •Sigma 30mm f1.4: 🤍 (B&H) •Canon 50mm f1.8: 🤍 (B&H) •ATEM Mini Video Switcher: 🤍 (Amazon) •Elgato CamLink 4K: 🤍 (Amazon) ——————————— AUDIO GEAR ——————————— •Rodecaster Pro II: 🤍 (Amazon) •Audio Technica AT875R: 🤍 (Amazon) •Rode Wireless Go: 🤍 —————————— LIGHTS & SUPPORTS —————————— •Nanlite Forza 200: 🤍 (Amazon) •Aputure Light Dome Mini: 🤍 (Amazon) •Neewer C-Stand: 🤍 (Amazon) •K&F Tripod: 🤍 (Amazon) •Motorized Slider: 🤍 (B&H) •GlideGear Prompter: 🤍 (Amazon) TAGS oneplus z2 earbuds,oneplus z2 review,oneplus z2 earbuds review,OnePlus Z2 vs,oneplus z2 vs pro,OnePlus Buds Pro vs Z2,OnePlus Z2 vs Buds Pro,OnePlus Z2,Multipoint,multipoint bluetooth earbuds,oneplus earbuds,oneplus earbuds pro,oneplus earbuds z,oneplus earbuds z 2,oneplus earbuds z review,oneplus earbuds z unboxing,oneplus z2 unboxing

OnePlus Buds Z2 review | Betaalbare allrounder klinkt lekker | SmartphoneMan

1871
41
6
00:06:06
03.02.2022

De OnePlus Buds Z2 is een nieuw paar volledig draadloze in-ear oordopjes van OnePlus. De dopjes proberen indruk te maken met actieve ruisonderdrukking, lekker geluid en een prima batterij voor niet zoveel geld. In deze review zoek ik uit of dat lukt. De OnePlus Buds Z2 kopen: 🤍 Iets meer dan een jaar geleden bracht OnePlus de Buds Z uit; draadloze oordopjes die functioneel niet zo indrukwekkend waren, maar wel goed klonken voor hun lage prijs. De Buds Z2 van dit jaar zijn wat duurder geworden, maar daar krijg je ook extra features voor terug. Zo zijn de OnePlus Buds Z2 nu wel uitgerust met actieve ruisonderdrukking en is de batterij duidelijk groter geworden. De geluidskwaliteit is nog steeds goed, hoewel deze Buds zich wel duidelijk richten op mensen die van elektronische muziek houden. Hoewel de adviesprijs van de Buds Z2 €99 is, zijn ze al vanaf zon €80 verkrijgbaar en voor dat geld krijg je een prima setje allround oortjes. Er zijn wel wat nadelen, zoals het ontbreken van volumeregeling op de oortjes en het vreemde ontwerp van het doosje. Ook draadloos laden moet je missen, maar dat is natuurlijk niet het einde van de wereld. In deze video vertel ik je alles over de oortjes, zie je hoe ze eruit zien en hoor je of de actieve ruisonderdrukking de moeite waard is. Deze hoofdstukken worden in de video behandeld: 00:00 Intro 00:21 Design 01:25 Geluidskwaliteit 02:32 Functionaliteit 04:18 Batterij 04:55 Conclusie - Steun SmartphoneMan door een aankoop te doen via een van deze affiliate links: - Amazon: 🤍 - Bol.com: 🤍 - CoolBlue: 🤍 - Graphics met dank aan 🤍markelijk: 🤍 SmartphoneMan: 2x per week een nieuwe video die jou helpt met het kiezen van de juiste smartphone. SmartphoneMan is hét YouTube kanaal dat jou helpt met het kiezen van een nieuwe smartphone. SmartphoneMan Dominick was jarenlang actief als reviewer bij WANT en All About Phones en richt zich met dit kanaal op iedereen die een smartphone wil kopen. Met gedegen onafhankelijke reviews en kooptips die voor iedereen begrijpbaar zijn. Daarbij komen juist ook de minder dure smartphones die veel waar voor hun geld bieden aan bod. Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, Huawei, Oppo, Realme, Xiaomi enzovoorts; u vraagt, wij draaien!

Oneplus Buds Z2 Unboxing & Review! ⚡️BEST TWS Earbuds Under 5000 in 2022! #AmanDhingra

145126
3541
244
00:16:05
04.01.2022

Oneplus Buds Z2 Review & Unboxing ⚡️Best True Wireless Earbuds Under 5000 - Oneplus Buds Z2 TWS Earbuds! Buy Link ➡️ 🤍 #oneplus #budsz2 #oneplusbudsZ2 #TrueWirelessEarphones​ #Earphones​ #Earbuds​ #TWS​ #AmanDhingra OnePlus Buds Z2 came as the successor to the OnePlus Buds Z that was launched last year. The new pair of tws earbuds from oneplus features 11mm dynamic drivers and has ANC support. OnePlus Buds Z2 comes with noise cancellation of up to 40dB. The tws earbuds are IP55-rated for water and dust resistance, and the charging case has IPX4 water-resistant certification. OnePlus Buds Z2 has a total battery life of up to 38 hours of listening time. Each earbud of the Buds Z2 packs a 40mAh battery and On a single charge buds z2 will last 5-7 hours, depending upon the use case. The charging case has a 520mAh battery and has a USB Type-C port for charging. Oneplus Buds Z2 Specs & Features - Active Noise Cancellation (Up to -40 dB) - Transparency Mode - Superb sound quality - Tripple mics on each earbud for crystal clear calling experience - 38-hour playtime | Normal Mode: 7 hours; ANC Mode: 5 hours - 11mm driver - Type-C charging - One-key pairing button - IP55 water and dust resistance The Oneplus Buds Z2 is expected to be priced at Rs 4,499/- and will only be available soon available in oneplus India website. So, make sure you grab one if you want a Best TWS Earbuds under 5000! If you like the Video Please 🔔 Subscribe, Like & Comment! Stay tuned guys for more videos like this. If you have any questions or queries drop them in the comments section below. Also, Don't Forget to Follow Me 🔥 - Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 And also Subscribe to my Youtube Channel Or Dosto Kuch Bhi Suggestion ho to please Comment Karo! Thanks!

OnePlus Buds Z2 True Wireless Earbuds with ANC ⚡⚡ Detailed Review !!

16418
419
214
00:11:36
05.02.2022

OnePlus Z2 Premium TWS with ANC ⚡⚡ Detailed Review !! You can buy from Below Link :- OnePlus Buds Z2 TWS Earbuds with ANC :- Amazon - 🤍 You can also check OnePlus Buds Z TWS :- 🤍 If you want to purchase OnePlus Buds Z2 shown in this Video with full brand warranty at 10% Discount, then you can email us your contact number at "mrlazytech🤍gmail.com" , we will contact you shortly CONTENT- 00:00 - Cinematic Shots 00:23 - Intro 01:27 - UNBOXING 02:09 - Product Overview 04:35 - Specifications 05:37 - Active Noise Cancellation 07:03 - Gaming Test 08:25 - Music & Bass Experience 09:17 - Calling Test 10:20 - Product Ratings & Verdict Hello Everyone Welcome to Our Channel "Mr LazyTech" :) Kindly Like, Subscribe, Comment and Share As much As Possible as your support will be highly Appreciated.. Cheers 😈😈 This Video is all about "OnePlus Buds Z2 Premium True Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation ⚡⚡ Detailed Review !!" My YouTube Equipment's :- Primary Camera :- Sony Digital Vlog Camera ZV 1 - 🤍 Secondary Camera :- OnePlus 9R 5G - 🤍 High Quality Mic :- Maono AU-400 Lavalier Microphone - 🤍 Tripod :- DIGITEK Tripod - 🤍 Studio Light :- Digitek DCL 60W Continuous Video Light - 🤍 My Laptop :- Acer Predator Helios 300 - 🤍 My Personal Stuff :- 🤍 My Clothing - 🤍 My Website :- Explore Best Electronic Gadgets with Value For Money. As your Budget Matters a Lot :- 🤍 Follow On Facebook :- 🤍 Follow On Instagram :- 🤍 Follow On Telegram :- 🤍 "Sappheiros - Dawn" is under a Creative Commons license (CC BY 3.0) Music promoted by BreakingCopyright: 🤍 #MrLazyTech #OnePlus #Earbuds

AHORA MEJORES!! OnePlus Buds Z2 REVIEW

31342
1336
87
00:11:37
16.12.2021

🔥 Descubre nuestra web Compra Smartphone: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: discord.gg/cGkpRKUrfF 📲💡Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍

I used OnePlus Buds Z2 for 10 days - Asli Sach🔥

98347
2133
224
00:09:54
04.02.2022

OnePlus Buds Z2 review. I have used the OnePlus buds z2 for 10+ days now and it is a really good product. It comes with active noise cancellation up to 40db and very good sound quality. The build quality is also great. Link to buy OnePlus Buds Z2 Amazon: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Link to buy case: 🤍 …. #RoadTo100k #OnePlusBudsZ2 #OneplusBuds .............. ☑️ Thank you for watching this video, Agar apko video achi lagi to bejhijhak SUBSCRIBE karke hamari family ka hissa ban jao! .............. ► WEBSITE➭ 🤍​ .............. ► For Business Inquiries contact ➭ officialnois🤍gmail.com .............. ► SOCIAL MEDIA • Instagram➭ 🤍 • Facebook➭ 🤍 • Twitter➭ 🤍 • Linked in➭ 🤍 .............. ► YouTube Studio Gear • Camera: Canon 200D 🤍 • Primary Lens: 🤍 • Secondary Lens: Canon EFS 18-55 🤍 • Primary Tripod: 🤍 • Secondary Tripod: 🤍 • Mini Tripod: 🤍 • Lighting Gear: Harison Softlight 🤍 • Chroma Green Screen: 🤍 • Camera Cleaning Kit: 🤍 - Smartphones: • OnePlus 7T: 🤍 • iPhone 12 Pro Max: 🤍 • iPhone XR: 🤍 • Samsung M30s: 🤍 • Window curtains: 🤍 • Artificial Plant in Pots: 🤍 • Lenovo Ideapad 330: 🤍 • Lenovo Ideapad S145: 🤍 .............. ☑️ Just a note, this video, and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I'll receive a small commission. ............. OnePlus Buds Z2 Unboxing & First Look | ANC | Gaming Mode | 38 Hour Battery🔥🔥🔥 Meet the OnePlus Buds Z2 OnePlus Buds Z2 Unboxing & First Impressions⚡Mixed Feelings Oneplus BUDS Z2 : Are They Good? Oneplus Buds Z2 with 40 dB ANC (Active Noise Cancellation), for Rs. 4,999

ONEPLUS Buds Z2 Malayalam Review. ONEPLUS Buds Z2 Unboxing review Malayalam.

36536
1420
109
00:04:17
13.02.2022

ONEPLUS Buds Z2 Malayalam Review. ONEPLUS Buds Z2 Unboxing review Malayalam. Different type Watch : 🤍 #OnePlusBudsZ2 #BudsZ2 #OnePlusBudsZ2Malayalam - Related channel:- Techride -: 🤍 Social media:- Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Instagram - Shivanya Prathap - 🤍 Purchase Links Amazon : Purchase Links : 🤍 Oneplus Nord 2 : 🤍 Redmi Note 10 T : 🤍 Samsung Galaxy M21 2021 : 🤍 IQOO 7 5G : 🤍 OnePlus Nord CE 5G : 🤍 Samsung Galaxy M51 : 🤍 Redmi Note 10 Pro MAX : 🤍 OnePlus 9R : 🤍 Mi 11X 5G : 🤍 Samsung Galaxy M31s : 🤍 Mi 10i 5G : 🤍 Redmi Note 10 Pro : 🤍 Redmi 9 : 🤍 Samsung Galaxy M32 : 🤍 Samsung M42 5G : 🤍 IQOO Z3 : 🤍 Redmi Note 10 : 🤍 Galaxy M12 : 🤍 Realme Narzo 30A : 🤍 iPhone XR : 🤍 OnePlus 9 Pro 5G : 🤍

OnePlus Buds Z2: Best Earbuds Under 4999₹ ? 🤩

25270
811
278
00:09:03
04.11.2021

On this episode of Tech UnRaveled, I am going to take a look at the OnePlus Buds Z2. During the Review, I am going to talk about the 🤍OnePlusTech HeyMelody App and show you the different features and functions as well as perform an Audio Test, Mic Test, and Latency Test. Please note this is the Chinese version of the earbuds. Purchase them here: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 ◆ Follow me on social networks. ◆ ►🐦Twitter: 🤍 ►📷Instagram: 🤍 ►👍Facebook: 🤍 ► 🎶YouTube Music Playlist: 🤍 ►📜 TikTok: 🤍 ►🎥 Video Editor: contact🤍raycroza.com Check out the gear I use to make my videos. Nikon Z6: 🤍 Nikon Z 14-30mm: 🤍 Nikon Z 50-250mm: 🤍 Atomos Ninja V: 🤍 Aputure LS C120D II: 🤍 Aputure Light Dome II: 🤍 Audio-Technica AT875R: 🤍 Zoom H4n Recorder: 🤍 Glide Gear Teleprompter: 🤍 JOBY GorillaPod: 🤍 DJI Ronin-SC: 🤍 Disclaimer The links provided are my Affiliate links. A tiny portion of the commission is given back to support the channel if you purchase using those links. Thank you for your support! #TechUnRaveled #TeamBleeah

OnePlus Buds Z2 vs OnePlus Buds Pro - Which Ones Should You Buy?

99584
3516
413
00:34:56
17.12.2021

OnePlus Buds Z2 🤍 OnePlus Buds Pro - $125 🤍 Wanna buy some of my gadgets - 🤍 Check out my website - 🤍 Help support the channel, Check out the Merch, 🤍 🤍 Find me Online, 🤍 🤍 🤍 PSN: FlossycarterFGC

வேற மாறி 🔥 வேற மாறி Sound'uh🔊 | OnePlus Buds Z2 | ⚡️38hr Battery | ANC💨

686198
21812
674
00:07:07
08.02.2022

#OnePlusBudZ2 #TechBoss #OnePlus  Buy Here: 🤍 🤍 Time Stamp * 00:00 Intro 00:31 OnePlus Buds Z2 Unboxing 00:43 OnePlus Buds Z2 ANC 01:24 OnePlus Buds Z2 Sound Quality 01:53 OnePlus Buds Z2 Price 02:03 OnePlus Buds Z2 Call Quality 03:05 OnePlus Buds Z2 Design & Quality 03:36 OnePlus Buds Z2 Fitting 03:58 Connectivity 04:59 OnePlus Buds Z2 Gamming Mode 05:24 OnePlus Buds Z2 Battery 05:50 OnePlus Buds Z2 IP Rating 06:06 My Feedback * This Video is all about OnePlus Buds Z2, the product comes with 40dB Active Noise Cancellation with Transparency Mode, 38Hours of Battery, IP55 Water & Sweat Resistance, 94ms Ultra-low Latency, 11mm Bass-tuned Dynamic Drivers and Blutooth 5.2. Hoping that you will have a Clear information regarding the product. Media Partner : Adada Creators Email : techboss🤍adadacreators.com 😄 Subscribe (IT'S FREE) 😄 : 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 📞 TeleGram: 🤍 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 To Shop on Amazon & Flipkart: Amazon : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍

OnePlus Buds Z2 vs OnePlus Buds Pro: Which should you buy?

96228
1308
70
00:06:53
16.12.2021

OnePlus has launched a new pair of affordable earbuds with ANC, but should you pick them over the OnePlus Buds Pro? Find out how the new OnePlus Buds Z2 and Buds Pro compare in our latest explainer. See the best OnePlus Buds Z2 deal we've found in your area*: 🤍 See the best OnePlus Buds Pro deal we've found in your area*: 🤍 Shot, presented and edited by Cam Bunton Twitter: 🤍 Find Pocket-lint online: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍 My gear - Apple Mac Mini (M1): 🤍 Panasonic Lumix GH5: 🤍 Audeze LCD-1 headphones: 🤍 Lumix X Vario 12-35mm f/2.8 lens: 🤍 Peak Design carbon fibre tripod: 🤍 Rode Filmmaker system: 🤍 *Pocket-lint is supported by its viewers. When you buy through links in the video, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more here 🤍

I Tested these EarBuds For Gaming & Music !

241889
16074
1111
00:06:59
27.01.2022

This New OnePlus Buds Z2 comes with 11mm Driver, Active Noise Cancellation with 94ms Ultra low latency for gaming. This is my OnePlus Buds Z2 unboxing and quick review with gaming latency test, music, call quality etc. Check OnePlus buds Z2 via amazon - 🤍 Thanks for watching For business inquiries Contact at- gyantherapyindia🤍gmail.com Instagram- 🤍 Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 #gyantherapy #OnePlusBudsZ2 #OnePlusBuds

OnePlus Buds Z2 Review In Bangla |

102586
4425
453
00:06:36
03.12.2021

👤My Facebook ID : 🤍 👤My Facebook Page : 🤍 OnePlus Buds Z2 Review In Bangla..... -Our Sponsor- Product link:🤍 website address - 🤍 Phone: 01842115505 Check Pochondoshop's FACEBOOK page & Join their group and get exciting offers Always FB page: 🤍 FB group: 🤍 = 🔔 Business Inquiries : samzoneinfo🤍gmail.com = || VLOG-06 || রাঙ্গামাটি: 🤍 || VLOG-03 || সুন্দরবন : 🤍 🔔🔔 Subscribe To Our Gadget Making channel ''SamZone DIY": 🤍 🔔🔔 Subscribe To Our Entertaining channel ''With Sam'' : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ✔✔JOIN SAMZONE FACEBOOK GROUP: t.ly/wjGH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Me on Instagram : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Me On Twitter:🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

JBL Tune 230NC VS OnePlus Buds Z2 True Wireless Earbuds ⚡⚡ Which is Best ANC Earbuds Under 5000 🤔🤔

46899
1389
218
00:10:07
06.10.2022

JBL Tune 230NC VS OnePlus Z2 True Wireless Earbuds ⚡⚡ Which is Best ANC Earbuds Under 5000 🤔🤔 You can buy from Below Link :- Active Noise Cancellation Earbuds :- JBL Tune 230NC TWS :- 🤍 OnePlus Buds Z2 TWS Earbuds with ANC :- 🤍 Hello Everyone Welcome to Our Channel "Mr LazyTech" :) Kindly Like, Subscribe, Comment and Share As much As Possible as your support will be highly Appreciated.. Cheers 😈😈 This Video is all about "Best Earbuds Under 5000 ⚡⚡ JBL Tune 230NC VS OnePlus Buds Z2 True Wireless Earbuds ⚡⚡" My YouTube Equipment's :- Primary Camera :- Sony Digital Vlog Camera ZV 1 - 🤍 Secondary Camera :- OnePlus 9R 5G - 🤍 High Quality Mic :- Maono AU-400 Lavalier Microphone - 🤍 Tripod :- DIGITEK Tripod - 🤍 Studio Light :- Digitek DCL 60W Continuous Video Light - 🤍 My Laptop :- Acer Predator Helios 300 - 🤍 My Personal Stuff :- 🤍 My Clothing - 🤍 My Website :- Explore Best Electronic Gadgets with Value For Money. As your Budget Matters a Lot :- 🤍 Follow On Facebook :- 🤍 Follow On Instagram :- 🤍 Follow On Telegram :- 🤍 "Sappheiros - Dawn" is under a Creative Commons license (CC BY 3.0) Music promoted by BreakingCopyright: 🤍 #MrLazyTech #JBLTune230NC #OnePlusBudsZ2

OnePlus Buds Z2 | My Opinion | Malayalam

115050
9162
399
00:03:20
27.01.2022

RWSHAZZAM Get Flat 10% Off on Redwolf T-shirts & Accessories *Not applicable on certain third-party items under the Artist Merch section 🤍 🤍

Realme Buds Air 3 Review & Comparison vs OnePlus Buds Z2 | Best TWS Under 5000?

142855
4507
277
00:09:19
13.04.2022

Realme Buds Air 3 is here and it has more features than ever. But there's a catch. Watch Ershad's review of the Buds Air 3 and comparison vs the Buds Z2 to know more. If you like the video please make sure you like it, and if you have not subscribed, please do so right away! You can Subscribe to our Hindi Channel at 🤍 Video Highlights * 00:00 Introduction 00:22 Sound Quality 03:24 ANC and Transparency 04:16 Battery life and Charging 04:58 Features 06:10 Latency 06:48 Mic review 07:04 Mic Audio Samples 07:17 Design 07:48 Verdict * Subscribe for more videos - 🤍 Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 GooglePlus: 🤍

Oneplus Buds Z2 Review In Tamil - Loud Oli Tech

87129
3597
172
00:06:50
19.01.2022

Oneplus Buds Z2 Unboxing & Quick Review In Tamil - Loud Oli Tech #OneplusBudsZ2 #Review #Tamil Under 5k Best OnePlus Buds Z2 : 🤍 In This Show About Oneplus Buds Z2 with Noise Cancelation Feature Unboxing & Quick Review In Tamil Other Tamil Tech Videos : Realme 9i Unboxing & Quick Review In Tamil : 🤍 Samsung S21 FE Unboxing & Quick Review : 🤍 டீ குடிக்கும் நேரத்தில் Full Charge Ah : 🤍 Follow us on: instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Use these Links to Buy Products- ► Flipkart- 🤍 ► Amazon- 🤍

Meet the OnePlus Buds Z2

96669
3255
220
00:04:37
14.01.2022

OnePlus Buds Z2 are perfect for the gym or something a little more... dangerous. 🤍 Follow us on social media for all the latest OnePlus news: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 LinkedIn - 🤍

Toller SOUND! OnePlus Buds Z2 im Test (10 Tage später)

4021
143
12
00:05:25
16.12.2021

OnePlus Buds Z2 im Test - ich hatte nun die Buds Z2 rund 10 Tage im Einsatz und möchte euch heute mitteilen was ich von den 99 Euro Kopfhörern halte. Unter anderem haben sie aktive Geräuschunterdrückung und eine Transparenzmodus, der euch von der Umgebung mehr mitbekommen lässt. ► OnePlus Buds Z2 kaufen*: 🤍 (in Kürze verfügbar) #OnePlus #BudsZ2 ✔ Folgt mir: ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍 ✔ Credits: ► 🤍epidemicsound.com ► 🤍thepassionhifi.com ► (🤍 Instrumental produced by Chuki *Affiliate-Link: Wenn ihr über die Links etwas kauft, bekomme ich eine kleine Provision, ohne dass sich der Preis für dich ändert oder erhöht!

OnePlus Buds Z2 Full Review | سماعات ون بلس Z2 الفخمة

2184
43
15
00:09:46
22.01.2022

#oneplus #oneplusbudsz2 #ونبلس سماعات بمواصفات راقية وبسعر خيالي tips and tricks for minecraft,tips and tricks elden ring,tips and tricks for pubg mobile,best wireless earbuds,oneplus buds z2,oneplus buds z2 review,oneplus buds z2 price,oneplus buds z2 unboxing,oneplus buds,oneplus buds z,oneplus buds z2 launch date,oneplus buds z2 launch,oneplus buds z2 release date,oneplus buds z2 tws,oneplus buds z2 hindi,oneplus z2,oneplus buds z2 specs,oneplus buds z2 first look,oneplus bus z,oneplus z2 earbuds

OnePlus Buds Z2 Unboxing - First Sale Unit | ANC | 3 MIC ENC | Latency Test | Live Call Test

52219
1766
188
00:12:53
22.01.2022

Hey, Guys, this is the Unboxing and my first impression overview of the OnePlus Buds Z2 it Comes with Active Noise Cancellation for ₹5k, Let's see how good it is. Buy Now: 🤍 VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS: OnePlus Buds Z2 Unboxing in Hindi, OnePlus Buds Z2 call quality test, OnePlus Buds Z2 sound quality test, OnePlus Buds Z2 BGMI test, OnePlus Buds Z2 BGMI Latency Test, OnePlus Buds Z2 music test, OnePlus Buds Z2 Game mode, My Gears List: 🤍 follow me on Instagram: 🤍 🤍

OnePlus Buds Z2 vs Nothing Ear 1 Comparison Review - And the Best TWS Buds Under Rs 5,000 Goes To..🤔

163467
5394
340
00:09:23
24.01.2022

Ershad thinks the OnePlus Buds Z2 packs a lot of cool features for Rs 4,999 but misses out on the quality. He compares it to the Nothing Ear 1 to see if it can beat the Buds Z2. If you like the video please make sure to hit the like button, and if you have not subscribed, please do so right away! You can also subscribe to our Hindi Channel at 🤍 Video Highlights * 00:00 Introduction 00:48 Design 01:46 Fit and Comfort 02:22 App 03:39 Touch Controls 04:17 Sound Quality 06:12 Latency 06:30 Mic Quality 07:08 ANC and Transparency Mode 07:22 Battery Life 07:45 Conclusion * Subscribe for more videos - 🤍 Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 GooglePlus: 🤍

OnePlus Buds Z2 mini-review

46731
1786
20
00:00:55
21.12.2021

The All New OnePlus Buds Z2 | Play With Silence

40447
925
48
00:04:37
16.01.2022

The wait is over now! It's time to go beyond and experience the new OnePlus Buds Z2. Know More 🤍

BOOOM!!! OnePlus Buds Z2 REVIEW

9624
503
27
00:10:04
17.12.2021

💸 Cómpralos aquí: Próximamente 📱 Los mejores teléfonos: 🤍 🤖 Nuestro Telegram: 🤍 ⚡️ Hazte VIP de MovilZona: 🤍 Nuestras redes sociales: 💁🏻‍♂️ Twitter: 🤍 🙅🏻‍♂️ Facebook: 🤍 🙆🏻‍♂️ Instagram: 🤍 Música utilizada: 🤍 Es una plataforma de pago. Nuestro canal sobre Apple:  La Manzana Mordida: 🤍 Este vídeo contiene enlaces a Amazon que forman parte del acuerdo con su Programa de Afiliados. En cualquier caso, todas las recomendaciones y ofertas que publico se hacen de manera libre y sin responder a ninguna petición o acuerdo con la marca del producto en cuestión, salvo que así se indique expresamente en el vídeo.

OnePlus Buds Z2 Review: New and Somewhat Improved

7090
72
9
00:05:05
11.02.2022

The OnePlus Buds Z2 is priced at Rs. 4,999 and comes with a big new feature that sets it apart from its predecessor active noise cancellation. Is this the best true wireless earphones you can buy for less than Rs. 5,000? Find out in this review. 0:00 Introduction 0:38 Design and Features 1:44 Codec Support 2:08 Battery Life 2:32 Audio Quality 4:10 Pros and Cons Anchor: Ali Pardiwala (🤍 Video Editor: Pankaj Rawat (🤍 – For the latest in mobile reviews and everything tech, visit 🤍 ➥ Twitter: 🤍 ➥ Facebook: 🤍 ➥ Instagram: 🤍

OnePlus Buds Z2 True Wireless Earbuds Unboxing Setup Review - Big Surprise

674
16
8
00:12:44
27.08.2022

🤍TechVisibility.com ONEPLUS BUDS Z2 True Wireless Earbuds are very sleek, comfortable, and I was surprised how good they really were in terms of quality of sound, portability, and overall look and feel. The ONEPLUS BUDS Z2 earbuds have ANC or active noise canceling, 38 hour battery life with a 10 minute charge giving you up to 5 hours, and they are touch control. I compare them to the Apple Airpods, and I must say these were really nice. In this video, I unbox and review the One Plus Buds Z2 and give you my honest opinion on these earbuds. ONEPLUS BUDS Z2 True Wireless Earbuds Highlights: *Sleek Design *38 Hour Battery Life *Active Noise Canceling *Quality Music Sound including bass *Incredible value Link To Product: 🤍 Best Earbuds and Headphone Videos: Earbuds: 🤍 Headphones: 🤍 Webcams: 🤍 - Connect With Us: Website: 🤍techvisibility.com Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Our Camera Setup: A6400 Cameras: 🤍 Sony Wide Angle Lens: 🤍 Rode Video Mic Pro +: 🤍 Neewer Lights: 🤍 #earbuds #headphones #TECHREVIEWS

One Plus Buds Z2 | ANC TWS Earbuds Under Rs. 4999/-

44564
2856
326
00:06:09
21.03.2022

Buy Here👇 🤍 = My Gaming Channel:- 🤍 My Shorts Channel:- 🤍 = Thumbnail by: 🤍 Join our Telegram Channel & Group Channel:- Venom's Tech Group Discussions:- Venom's Tech Discussions = My Gears:- Primary Camera:- 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Secondary Camera:- 🤍 Streaming Mic:- 🤍 Mic(RODE WIRELESS GO 2):- 🤍 Lights:- 🤍 🤍 Tripod(Primary/Cinematics):- 🤍 (Secondary):- 🤍 Elgato Game Capture Card(ELGATO HD 60S):- 🤍 Flood Lights:- 🤍 = Note- “Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.” "We are a part of Amazon LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program" "CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE, COMES FROM AMAZON SELLER SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME." *JOIN ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA* MY INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 MY TWITTER ► 🤍 MY FACEBOOK ► 🤍 My Telegram Channel ► 🤍 My Discord channel► 🤍 Business Email► venomstech🤍gmail.com

OnePlus Buds Z2: Best Buds for the OnePlus 10?

6502
246
31
00:12:01
07.01.2022

TEAM SGG PATREON 🤍 OnePlus Buds Z2 Review! OnePlus has a solid track record with consumer audio products. The new Buds Z2 bring some GREAT tech features to the table at a great price! Are the compromises going to be a deal breaker for you? I have some thoughts... More info on the Buds Z2 🤍 Juan's Phone Photography Book 🤍 SomeGadgetGuy's Gear List Panasonic G85 🤍 Panasonic G9 🤍 Sigma 16mm f/1.4 🤍 Olympus 17mm f/1.8 🤍 Panasonic 12-35mm f/2.8 🤍 Audio-Technica Lavalier 🤍 Focusrite 6i6 Audio Interface 🤍 Shure SM57 Microphone 🤍 Cloudlifter CL1 🤍 LED Light Panels 🤍 AJA U-TAP HDMI 🤍 Elgato HD60 S 🤍 SGGQA Podcast RSS: 🤍 SGGQA Podcast on Spotify: 🤍 SGGQA Podcast Google Play: 🤍 SGGQA Podcast iTunes: 🤍 SGGQA Podcast on Stitcher: 🤍 SGGQA Podcast on PlayerFM: 🤍 SGGQA Podcast on Archive.org: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Juan on Twitter - 🤍 Juan on Instagram - 🤍 Juan on Patreon - 🤍 Links on this page may be affiliate links which help support production on this website.

OnePlus Buds Z2 Review, Best OnePlus Gaming Buds سماعات ون بلس مراجعة z2

4690
226
15
00:14:55
16.12.2021

Use this code for a discount on your OnePlus Buds Z2: 🤍 Get Them early if you join the Red Cable Club: 🤍 then get the buds Z2 Here: 🤍 توفر سماعات OnePlus Buds Z2 إلغاء ضوضاء يصل إلى 40 ديسيبل ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بالاستماع إلى ملفاتهم قوائم التشغيل المفضلة دون انقطاع من الضوضاء العالية المحيطة. تفتخر Buds Z2 أيضًا بامتلاك نفس برامج التشغيل الديناميكية مقاس 11 مم ، مثل OnePlus Buds Pro الرائد الذي يمكن سماعه ، والذي يوفر للمستخدمين أغنياء صوت جهير وثلاثي حاد للغاية ودعم Dolby Atmos. دعم سماعات الأذن اللاسلكية الجديدة حقًا توفر تقنية Bluetooth 5.2 زمن وصول يصل إلى 94 مللي ثانية مع تمكين وضع Pro Gaming ويأتي معه ثلاثة أوضاع صوتية: سينمائية ، موسيقى غامرة ، وألعاب محمولة. أخيرا، يتوفر وضع الشفافية في OnePlus Buds Z2 عندما يرغب المستخدمون في الاستماع إلى الموسيقى أو البودكاست أثناء البقاء على اتصال مع العالم من حولهم. OnePlus Buds Z2 deliver noise cancellation of up to 40dB, allowing users to listen to their favorite playlists without interruption from loud, ambient noise. The Buds Z2 also boasts the same 11mm, dynamic drivers, as the flagship hearable OnePlus Buds Pro, providing users with rich bass, razor-sharp treble, and Dolby Atmos support. The new truly wireless earbuds support Bluetooth 5.2, delivers latency as low as 94ms with Pro Gaming mode enabled and comes with three sound modes: Cinematic Movie, Immersive Music, and Mobile Gaming. Finally, Transparency Mode is available on the OnePlus Buds Z2 for when users want to listen to music or podcasts while staying in tune with the world around them. Save 10% on your order from Samsung: 🤍 Get the TK Cap here: 🤍 Use this code to get 1000 Free supercharging Miles: 🤍 I Buy and Sell On Swappa: 🤍 B&H Dealzone: Http://bhpho.to/2ppW6Ty Amazon Daily Deals: 🤍 DBZ art is by Barrett Biggers 🤍 🤍 Please Support the Channel by using my affiliate links : Amazon: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 B&H Photo: 🤍 "Music: 🤍bensound.com" Thank you very much Like and subscribe Contact Info: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Or on Youtube as well #oneplusbudsz2 #oneplus #tkbay #tipsandtricks #gaming #gamaingearbuds #besttwsbuds tk bay oneplus buds z2 launch xda

Oneplus Buds Z2 || Full Review in Telugu || Damu techinfo.

12136
306
65
00:09:08
05.02.2022

Hi, Everyone This channel is all about Technology. Videos based on Technology content like future Technologies and Security Related. And every new mobile update will be given Here. You can also find an unboxing of gadgets and Reviews. Every week 3 to 4 videos will be uploaded. ............................................................. You can call me using callMe4 app: user Id: damutechinfo🤍cm4 ............................................................. Follow me on: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram:🤍 ............................................................. if your visiting channel for the first time . please do subscribe and keep Supporting me And if you like the video please share to your friends. Thank you . ............................................................ #oneplusbudsz2review #damutechinfo . . . . . #oneplus #oneplusbuds #oneplusbudsz #oneplusbudsz2review #oneplusbudsz2reviewintelugu #budsz2unboxing #technology #latestgadgets #techupdatesintelugu #telugutechfacts #technology

Oneplus Buds Z2 Review | A much Requested Review (Bangla Review)

30485
1162
116
00:11:31
29.11.2021

Oneplus Buds Z2 Review is live. We have tested it and expressed our opinion on this TWS. Let's watch to full video to find out "is it better for your need?" #oneplus #budsz2 #droidhead Oneplus Buds Z2 price: 7150 bdt (6-month warranty) .............................................................................................................. Get any gadget from "Motion view" with a 6 to 12-month official warranty. Haylou's official distributor Motion view অর্ডার করতে কল করুন: 01925 460 460 মোশান ভিউয়ের ঠিকানাঃ 🛒Shop 91-92, Level 6, Block D- Basundhara City Shopping Mall. 🛒Shop 460, Motaleb Plaza. 🛒shop #53, 2nd Floor, Sundarban Square, Gulisthan. 🛒Shop No- 004B, Block A, Level 4, Jamuna Future Park. 🛒Shop No- 629, Level 6, Multiplan Center, Elephant Road. Website: 🤍 Motion view's FB Page 🤍 FB group: 🤍 ............................................................................................................. Let's join, like and follow Droid head's Facebook group: 🤍 facebook page: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 .............................................................................................................. For business inquiries mail us at "droidheadbd🤍gmail.com" .............................................................................................................. Stay subscribed.

OnePlus Buds Z2 Unboxing & Detailed Review, Noise Cancellation, Calling Quality in Telugu By PJ

57286
164
00:11:39
08.01.2022

Hello everyone This video is all about Unboxing of the OnePlus Buds Z2 I have Review this buds and also mentioned Pro's & Cons in this video...! if you like this video please like and share show your support, it makes Me to do more videos...🙏 OnePlus Buds Pro Review:-🤍 OnePlus Nord 2 5G Unboxing:-🤍 Sony WF-1000XM4 EarBuds unboxing:-🤍 Beats Studio Buds Unboxing:-🤍 Google Pixel Buds A-Series Review/Unboxing:-🤍 Samsung Z Flip 3 Unboxing:-🤍 OnePlus Watch Unboxing:-🤍 OnePlus 9 Pro vs OnePlus 9 Full compresion:-🤍 OnePlus 9Pro Camera Review:-🤍 OnePlus 9 Pro Battery Drain Test:-🤍 OnePlus 9 Unboxing:- 🤍 OnePlus 9 Pro Unboxing:-🤍 5G Speed Test in Telugu :- 🤍 One Plus 8 Pro Unboxing Telugu :- 🤍 OnePlus 8T Unboxing:- 🤍 OxygenOS 11 New Features | Battery Tips:- 🤍 OnePlus 8T in Telugu | Battery drain Test & charging speed test :- 🤍 OnePlus 8T Gaming review in Telugu:- 🤍 Android 11 Update: New Features in Telugu:- 🤍 Android 11 - Hands on First Look:- 🤍 Android 11 - Hands on First Look:- 🤍 What is 5G & 5G Speed Test on Samsung Note 20 Ultra in Telugu :- 🤍 5G Speed Test in Telugu | The real 5G Speeds | 4G Vs 5G | 5GE:- 🤍 OnePlus Buds Unboxing and First Impressions:- 🤍 Android setup:-🤍 Best TSW Playlist:-🤍 #oneplusbudsZ2 #budsZ2 #OnePlusinTelugu #PocketTech Follow us on: Jayathi Puvvada Channel : 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: Pockettech : 🤍 Jayathi Puvvada : 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍 *This video is not sponsored.* Please comment below if you need to see any tech or gadget related videos. Thank you for watching... If you enjoy watching this video, please feel free to subscribe and hit the bell icon to get the notifications...

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
review OnePlus Buds Z2 saeco lirika обзор fifine ampligame распаковка urus dj slavine eb5 visa usa Mods нбу shiva all episodes настя ивлеева Feed And Grow Fish Gameplay Lexie Liu деньги Sabrina Allen EARLY RIDER Abdulaziz EARLY RIDER обзор велосипеда от ШУМа древние цивилизации Fuga cs go hoi4 колония