Review asics

Review asics смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

ASICS GEL-NIMBUS 25: 100 MILE REVIEW

3197
295
39
00:09:38
02.02.2023

In today's video I review the ASICS Gel Nimbus-25 after running 100 miles in the shoe over the last few months. I share what's new, the key stats, my thoughts and opinions, as well as who I'd recommend them to. If you enjoyed the video please leave a like, consider sharing and subscribe to the channel for more running content. Aspire to Run, Run to Inspire. Follow me here: Strava: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Shop the Nimbus 25 here: 🤍

ASICS Running Lineup 2022. 23 models Review and Comparison.

335374
4812
275
00:18:31
19.03.2022

ASICS has 23 models of running shoes. Different models suit best different runners because of unique features and technologies. Let's quickly break this all down. If you want to buy new shoes, please follow the link: 🤍 Make sure to use 5% discount code - RUNFAQ Follow us on instagram 🤍 Last brand scheme: 🤍 Models in review: ASICS GEL-CUMULUS 24 🤍 ASICS GEL-NIMBUS 24 🤍 ASICS GEL-NIMBUS LITE 3 🤍 ASICS GEL-PULSE 13 🤍 ASICS NOVABLAST 2 🤍 ASICS DYNABLAST 2 🤍 ASICS GEL-KINSEI BLAST 🤍 ASICS FUZEBLAST 🤍 ASICS GEL-PURSUE 7 🤍 ASICS GT-2000 10 🤍 ASICS GEL-KAYANO 28 🤍 ASICS GEL-KAYANO LITE 2 🤍 ASICS GT-1000 11 🤍 ASICS GT-4000 3 🤍 ASICS GLIDERIDE 3 🤍 ASICS EVORIDE 3 🤍 ASICS NOOSA TRI 14 🤍 ASICS GEL-DSTRAINER 26 🤍 ASICS MAGIC SPEED 🤍 ASICS HYPER SPEED 🤍 ASICS METASPEED SKY 🤍 ASICS METASPEED EDGE 🤍 Timecodes: 00:00 - ASICS 2022 00:20 - Agenda 00:46 - ASICS technologies 04:36 - ASICS segments 06:00 - ASICS GEL-CUMULUS 24 06:31 - ASICS GEL-NIMBUS 24 07:08 - ASICS GEL-NIMBUS LITE 3 07:36 - ASICS GEL-PULSE 13 07:53 - ASICS NOVABLAST 2 08:19 - ASICS DYNABLAST 2 08:36 - ASICS GEL-KINSEI BLAST 09:06 - ASICS FUZEBLAST 09:17 - ASICS GEL-PURSUE 7 09:42 - ASICS GT-2000 10 10:20 - ASICS GEL-KAYANO 28 10:54 - ASICS GEL-KAYANO LITE 2 11:20 - ASICS GT-1000 11 11:49 - ASICS GT-4000 3 11:32 - ASICS GLIDERIDE 3 13:21 - ASICS EVORIDE 3 13:41 - ASICS NOOSA TRI 14 14:01 - ASICS GEL-DSTRAINER 26 14:29 - ASICS MAGIC SPEED 15:03 - ASICS METASPEED SKY 15:40 - ASICS METASPEED EDGE 16:07 - Final Scheme ASICS 16:29 - Best by ASICS Write us at: info🤍runfaq.com

OVERHYPED or AWESOME? ASICS Novablast 3 honest review! Best RUNNING SHOE of 2022??

96773
2166
259
00:07:50
16.09.2022

After 80k in the ASICS Novablast 3 it was time to get our thoughts down and see if all the hype is real? Let us know your thoughts down in the comments! ALL NEW RUNNING HATS, SWEATERS, TEES IN STOCK WITH FAST WORLDWIDE SHIPPING! 🤍 Code YOUTUBE for 10% off your order. Thank you for your support! TRAINING PLANS TO GET YOU THAT PB YOU DESERVE! 🤍 Kit from the video Getting It Done Tee in grey 🤍 Matte Black Cap 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Strava - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Ways to help Join the YouTube Channel 🤍 0:00 Intro 1:07 Facts & figures 2:46 Likes 4:47 Dislikes 5:46 Summary

ASICS Novablast 2 Fifty Mile Full Review

114693
1983
219
00:12:21
15.05.2021

🔹 ASICS NOVABLAST 2 ($130): 🤍 • WOMEN'S: 🤍 🔹 DeMoor Global Running: 🤍 🔹 DGR Channel Memberships: 🤍 🔹 Seth's Running/Filming Gear: 🤍demoorglobalrunning.com/gear 🔹 DeMoor Global Running Distance Classic Registration: 🤍 🔹 Top 3 Vlogs over the past 30, based on views: 1. RUNNING SHOES 2021, TOP 3 FROM FIRST QUARTER: 🤍 2. MOST ANTICIPATED RUNNING SHOE OF 2021!?!?: 🤍 3. GLASS CITY 1/2 MARATHON: 🤍 👉THANK YOU for picking up your running shoes from the "DeMoor Global Running Store". You are supporting this channel's video creation by using the Running Warehouse links below. I earn a small commission through your running shoe purchases, which helps me create these daily running vlogs for you. 🔹 My favorite Road Running Shoes right now: • NIKE ZOOMX INVINCIBLE RUN FLYKNIT ($180): 🤍 • WOMEN'S: 🤍 • HOKA MACH 4 ($129): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • HOKA CLIFTON 7 & 8 ($130): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • NEW BALANCE FUELCELL REBEL V2 ($129): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • SAUCONY ENDORPHIN SPEED 1 & 2 ($159): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • HOKA RINCON 2: 🤍 Women's: 🤍 🔹 CARBON FIBER PLATE RUNNING RACE SHOES: • NIKE NEXT% ($250): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • SAUCONY ENDORPHIN PRO ($200): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • NEW BALANCE RC ELITE ($225): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • ADIDAS ADIZERO PRO ($180): 🤍 Women's: 🤍 🔹 Next Races: - June 13: L'Olla de Nuria - Spain - Aug 22: Pikes Peak Marathon - Colo Springs, CO USA 🔹 EMOJI LIST: :love: :goo: :question: :qod: :butter: :win: :run: :injury: :tea: :beard: :global: :goose: 🔹 Let's connect: • My personal Strava account: 🤍 • "DeMoor Global Running" group on Strava: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Facebook Page: 🤍 • Facebook Group: 🤍 • Email updates: 🤍 • Mailing Address: Seth James DeMoor PO BOX 1972 Englewood, CO 80150 USA Seek Beauty Work Hard & Love Each Other

Most Comfortable Running Shoe EVER? (ASICS Gel Nimbus 25 REVIEW)

40600
836
97
00:11:23
09.01.2023

Shop the Gel Nimbus 25: 🤍 In todays video I review the ASICS Gel Nimbus 25 which ASICS are claiming to be there most comfortable ever running shoe. I share my first impressions review, Likes and Dislikes as well as where this is going to fit into my rotation. If you enjoyed the video please leave a like, consider sharing and subscribe to the channel for more running content. Aspire to Run, Run to Inspire. Follow me here: Strava: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Other Links: -Use code BIR20 for 20% of at Puresport: 🤍 - Use code BENISRUNNING15 for 15% off at: 🤍 - Use code Ben15 for 15% of at BIX hydration: 🤍

Asics Gel-Nimbus 25 First Run Review: What’s new vs Asics Gel-Nimbus 24

20327
536
77
00:09:22
09.01.2023

UPDATE: Our full multi-tester Asics Gel-Nimbus 25 review is live and you can watch here: 🤍 Unlike most of its predecessors in the popular Gel-Nimbus line, the Asics Gel-Nimbus 25 is a shoe that arrives with a lot of hype around it. The midsole has been updated on the shoe to pack in 20% more foam and Asics’s has also changed the Gel used to PureGel. All the updates are designed to make the Gel-Nimbus 25 more comfortable, and it now sits firmly in the max-cushioned shoe camp. How does it actually feel on the run though? Run Tester Nick took it out for 15 miles to find out. NOTE: The UK price appears to be £175, not £165, which is the price we got from Asics ahead of launch. JUMP STRAIGHT IN: 00:00​​​​ - Intro 00:17 - Design & Key Stats 02:35 - How’s The Fit? 02:59 - First Run 07:06 - Early Verdict Subscribe to The Run Testers for more running gear reviews: 🤍 The Run Testers Awards 2022: 🤍 New Balance Fresh Foam X More V4 Vs Nike Invincible Run 2: 🤍 Brooks Glycerin 20 Multi-Tester Review: 🤍 New Balance Fresh Foam X More v4 Review: 🤍 Brooks Glycerin 20 vs Nike Infinity Run 3: 🤍 Saucony Tempus Multi-tester Review: 🤍 Nike React Infinity Run Flyknit 3 Multi-Tester Review: 🤍 Best Running Shoes 2022: 🤍

Asics Gel-Nimbus 25 | FULL REVIEW | Now THIS is Max Cushion

40782
1070
163
00:11:38
09.01.2023

A whole new era of Nimbus is upon us with the Asics Gel-Nimbus 25. With a 41.5 mm heel stack of Flytefoam Blast+ Eco, and a luxurious knit upper, we now have a max cushion, ultra-comfort shoe disguised as a Nimbus. Get our full thoughts on the shoe, and pick it up yourself on February 1 for $160. Believe in the Run does make a small commission from any affiliate links, so if you pick up one of the shoes, please use the shop links below to help us out! SHOP THE SHOE (Available February 1) Asics Gel-Nimbus 25 (Men) ➡ 🤍 Asics Gel-Nimbus 25 (Women) ➡ 🤍 INDEX INTRO (00:00) UPPER (1:40) MIDSOLE (3:05) DROP (3:10 / 4:00) OUTSOLE (4:20) WEIGHT (8:20) PRICE (8:50) RED OR GREEN LIGHT? (9:00) Shop Believe in the Run apparel ➡ 🤍 Read the review ➡ 🤍 Subscribe to The Drop weekly email💧 ➡ 🤍 Listen to The Drop weekly podcast, wherever you get your podcasts, or here ➡ 🤍 Follow Us! ➡ FACEBOOK: 🤍 ➡ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ➡ STRAVA: 🤍 ➡ TWITTER: 🤍 ➡ WEBSITE: 🤍 Shop Running Warehouse (free shipping on EVERYTHING and 90-day no question returns): Running Warehouse US ➡ 🤍 Running Warehouse EU ➡ 🤍 We run legit miles in our shoes and provide honest, no BS reviews of running shoes, running gear, and running races.

Asics GEL-Nimbus 25 vs Asics GEL-Nimbus 24 - Running Review

4808
110
15
00:04:11
25.01.2023

Available soon on Runningxpert.com In this running shoe review Max and Lars checks out the newly released Asics GEL-Nimbus 25, the most comfortable running shoe (in the world?), and we have compared it to the old Asics GEL-Nimbus 24. If you want the best daily trainer, or the most comfortable max cushioned shoe in the world then the Asics GEL-Nimbus 25 is a great option. It is bouncy, soft and also very versatile because of the new rocker design. Asics GEL-Nimbus 25 certainly makes quite the case for being on the best shoes of 2023 list, at least it deserves a spot on the best daily trainers of 2023 list so far. Intro - 00:00 Review - 00:31 Comparison: Slow - 01:51 Comparison. Fast - 02:56 Conclusion - 03:28

Is this the BEST WINTER SHOE? Asics Novablast 3 TR Full review!

18414
659
74
00:06:16
17.11.2022

The Asics Novablast 3 was a fantastic shoe, with one big problem.. the grip in the wet. Step up the Novablast 3 TR edition. Has this improved the issue? Follow along to find out! ALL NEW RUNNING HATS, SWEATERS, TEES IN STOCK WITH FAST WORLDWIDE SHIPPING! 🤍 Code YOUTUBE for 10% off your order. Thank you for your support! TRAINING PLANS TO GET YOU THAT PB YOU DESERVE! 🤍 Follow along on Social Media! Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Strava - 🤍 Ways to help Join the YouTube Channel 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:49 Regular vs TR 1:35 Facts and Figures 2:15 Positives 3:30 Negatives 5:20 Summary

ASICS GEL-TRABUCO 10 REVIEW | FIRST IMPRESSIONS

17371
177
21
00:06:39
20.06.2022

In this video I talk about the new ASICS GEL-TRABUCO 10 trail running shoe. The Gel-Trabuco has greatly progressed over the years, now positioned as one of the go-to well-cushioned off-road shoes on the market. Despite their being many road running stability shoes, the Gel-Trabuco is only one of a few trail running shoes to have a medial stability support frame - a great selling point. 𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐦𝐞: I'm a shoe dog who somehow turned his passion into a career. I work as a footwear buyer for a sports retail chain. In my spare time I chat about running shoes on YouTube. And run of course! My shoe Insta: 🤍 My personal Insta: 🤍 Thank you to all 1,191 subscribers at the time of posting. #asics #geltrabuco #shoereview

ASICS Gel Nimbus 24 Full Review | Running Shoes 2022

62764
994
125
00:12:21
30.01.2022

🔹 ASICS GEL NIMBUS 24 ($160): 🤍 • WOMEN'S: 🤍 👉THANK YOU for picking up your running shoes from the "DeMoor Global Running Store". You are supporting this channel's video creation by using the Running Warehouse links below. I earn a small commission through your running shoe purchases, which helps me create these daily running vlogs for you. 🔹 My NEW Favorite Recovery Shoes: 🤍 • WOMEN's: 🤍 🔹 My favorite Road Running Shoes right now: • HOKA MACH 4 ($129): 🤍 Women's: 🤍 • NEW BALANCE FRESH FOAM MORE V3 ($165): 🤍 WOMEN’S: 🤍 • ASICS NOVABLAST 2 ($130): 🤍 WOMEN'S: 🤍 • NIKE ZOOMX INVINCIBLE RUN FLYKNIT ($180): 🤍 WOMEN'S: 🤍 • NEW BALANCE FUELCELL REBEL V2 ($129): 🤍 Women's: 🤍 • SAUCONY ENDORPHIN SPEED 2 ($159): 🤍 Women's: 🤍 • HOKA RINCON 2: 🤍 Women's: 🤍 • SKECHERS MAXROAD 5 ($140): 🤍 WOMEN’S: 🤍 🔹 CARBON FIBER PLATE RUNNING RACE SHOES: • ASICS METASPEED SKY: 🤍 WOMEN’S: 🤍 • NIKE NEXT% 2: 🤍 WOMEN’S: 🤍 • ADIDAS ADIOS PRO 2: 🤍 WOMEN’S: 🤍 • NEW BALANCE RC ELITE 2: 🤍 WOMEN’S: 🤍 🔹 MARATHON MONDAY PLAYLIST: 🤍 🚀 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 🔹 How to Join the DGR Discord Server: 1. Become a member of the channel (click "Join" on the homepage of the channel) 2. Make sure your YouTube account and Discord account are the same email. 3. In Discord Select User Settings 4. Select connections 5. Select Add 6. Select YouTube and log in with the same email used for DGR membership. 🔹 DGR Website: 🤍 🔹 Seth's Running/Filming Gear: 🤍 🔹 Next Races: - Gasparilla 1/2 Marathon, Tampa Bay, Florida February 27th 2022 - Rotterdam Marathon, Netherlands, April 10th 2022 🔹 Let's connect: • My personal Strava account: 🤍 • "DeMoor Global Running" group on Strava: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Facebook Page: 🤍 • Facebook Group: 🤍 • Email updates: 🤍 • Mailing Address: Seth James DeMoor PO BOX 1972 Englewood, CO 80150 USA Seek Beauty Work Hard & Love Each Other

41.5mm STACK HEIGHT?? | Asics Gel-Nimbus 25 Review | Updated Gel FINALLY | Cumulus 24 vs Nimbus 25

2085
64
40
00:09:29
27.01.2023

Ryan's Running Review of the Men's Asics Gel-Nimbus 25 While no one had a chance to preview this video these shoes were provided at no cost by Road Runner Sports, and the creation of this video was paid for by Road Runner Sports. I do NOT earn a commission off the sales of these shoes. NON affiliate link (I do NOT earn a commission off the sale of this shoe): 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:13 Disclosures 0:24 Overview 0:55 Stats 2:09 Environmental Impact 2:30 Upper 4:44 Midsole 8:03 Outsole 8:36 Final Thoughts Asics Gel Nimbus 24 Asics Gel Cumulus 24 Asics Gel Cumulus 25 Asics Superblast Asics Metaspeed Sky+ Asics Running Shoes Asics Novablast 3 Asics Kayano 29 #Asics #runningshoes #RyansRunningReviews

Worth Buying? Asics SUPERBLAST vs NOVABLAST 3

12066
414
43
00:09:53
27.01.2023

🚨Shop best sneaker deals of the week I post here! 🤍 Buy asics SUPERBLAST here 🤍 Buy asics Novablast 3 🤍 Buy asics Gel Nimbus 24 or 25 🤍 or 🤍 🚨Buy New Balance FuelCell SuperComp Trainer here 🤍 🚨Buy New Balance Fuelcell Rebel V3 here 🤍 Details The SUPERBLAST™ shoe is the newest hero of the BLAST series. It creates a lightweight and responsive ride that makes it functional for long runs, tempo runs, and everything in between.This shoe's upper construction features an asymmetric mesh design. It features different colors on the medial and lateral angles of the shoe for visual interest.The midsole features a combination of FF BLAST™ PLUS and FF BLAST™ TURBO cushioning. Also used in our METASPEED™ racing models, this foam helps creates one of the lightest and bounciest running experiences. Jacquard woven upper material Improves airflow to help your feet keep cool. The heel stabilizer Helps support the foot and create a more balanced stride. Gusseted tongue wing fit system Improves the midfoot fit and reduces tongue sliding. FF BLAST TURBO™ cushioning Improves compression and creates a responsive feel underfoot. FF BLAST™ PLUS cushioning Provides lightweight impact absorption and a responsive rebound. Trampoline-inspired outsole design Provides a more responsive bounce back. AHARPLUS™ outsole rubber Improves the outsole durability. The sockliner is produced with the solution dyeing process that reduces water usage by approximately 33% and carbon emissions by approximately 45% compared to the conventional dyeing technology. Reflective details are designed to improve visibility in low-light settings. 🚨Get $10 FREE Credit on WHATNOT app here! 🤍 🚨Drop Front Sneaker Display Cases 10% OFF w/ code HESKICKS 🤍 🚨10% OFF Reshoevn8r sneaker cleaner w my link: 🤍 🚨Nike Sale Deals! 🤍 🚨Adidas Sale Deals!: 🤍 🚨Youtube Camera Equipment 🤍 *Products links I post may be affiliated. What does that mean? I get a commission on some of the sales through my links so I can help fund the channel!* SOCIAL MEDIA Subscribe here! 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Business Email : heskicks🤍gmail.com Hes Kicks is a sneaker youtuber that owns the weekly sneaker deals site 🤍. Heskicks reviews sneakers and posts sneaker related discussion videos. Heskicks has been collecting sneakers since 2003, and is an avid fan of anything sneaker related. SNEAKER VIDEOS Top 5 Sneaker Videos: 🤍 Sneaker Unboxing Videos: 🤍 Sneaker Review Videos: 🤍 Sneaker Custom Videos: 🤍 HYDRO DIP CUSTOM SNEAKERS 🤍 Sneaker Pros and Cons: 🤍 #heskicks #sneakerchannel #Sneakers

Asics Gel Resolution 9 Performance Review From The Inside Out

40541
561
234
00:12:39
20.01.2023

15% off PowerStep orthotics: 🤍 ( use code: footdoctorzach15) Grab a pair on Tennis Point: 🤍 Real foot doctor reviews the Asics Gel Resolution 9 tennis shoe. Is this the best Asics tennis shoe on the market currently? Asics tennis shoes have been traditionally some of the most popular on the ATP and WTA Tour as well as in the college and amateur ranks. 2023 Tennis Shoe Buyers Guide (with updates): 🤍 My custom orthotic guide and checklist:🤍 Subscribe for more shoe tech: 🤍 My Favorite Shoe Laces: Orthostep Thick Round Laces: 🤍 DELELE Round Wave Laces: 🤍 New Balance Bubble Laces: 🤍 Birch’s Thick Special Wave Laces: 🤍 Share this video with another tennis shoe nut: 🤍 Let’s hang out: Instagram – 🤍foot_doctor_zach TikTok - 🤍footdoctorzach Twitter – 🤍footdoctorzach Time Stamps: 00:00 Introduction 00:16 Uppers of the Asics Gel Resolution 9 01:23 Upper durability test of the Asics Gel Resolution 9 01:38 Universal Rating System for the Asics Gel Resolution 9 02:36 Midsole Teardown of the Asics Gel Resolution 9 03:36 Bounce Height Test of the Asics Gel Resolution 9 04:12 Launch and acceleration test of the Asics Gel Resolution 9 05:32 Best Orthotics for Max Arch Support 06:32 Outsole tread of the Asics Gel Resolution 9 07:40 Speed of the Asics Gel Resolution 9 08:47 Outsole durability of the Asics Gel Resolution 9 09:16 Fit of the Asics Gel Resolution 9 10:47 Playability / playtest of the Asics Gel Resolution 9 Whats underneath these newest Asics tennis shoe for 2023? Check them out for yourself with this deep dive on court playtest, review, teardown and durability test. As a foot doctor I look at tennis shoes and tennis shoe technology a bit differently as I focus more on what foot types benefit from these shoes as well as the tennis shoe's functional attributes on the tennis court Some of the main areas we cover in this tennis shoe playtest, and performance review of the Asics Gel Resolution 9: - The weight, durability, fit and playability - What are the features of the insole, midsole, and outsole - Asics tennis shoe technology explained Part of the 2023 tennis shoe review series DISCLOSURE: I often review or link to products I regularly use and think you might find helpful. Wherever possible we use referral links, which means if you click one of the links in this video or description and make a purchase I may receive a small commission or other compensation. Many of my links to products/gear are links to those products on Amazon. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and related sites

Asics Superblast First Run Review: A running shoe designed for clocking up the training sessions

10018
335
42
00:12:06
20.01.2023

The Superblast is a daily training shoe that veers towards faster and longer efforts. The midsole combines FF Blast Plus - the same foam found in the Novablast 3 and Magic Speed 2 - and FF Blast Turbo, Asics' speed-focussed cushioning used in the Metaspeed Sky +. That mix of materials aims to deliver a cushioned and responsive ride across a range of training sessions. The shoe features a thin asymmetric mesh upper for breathability and comfort, a heel stabilizer for a secure ride and an AHARPLUS outsole rubber for grip. Tom has taken the shoe out on a first run to get some first impressions. To find out more about the Asics Superblast click here (we don't earn any money if you click this link): 🤍 Check out The Run Testers podcast: 🤍 Jump right in: 00:00 – Intro 00:32 – Stats 00:48 – Design 01:28 – How's The Fit? 02:04 – The First Run Test 08:06 – Verdict Subscribe to The Run Testers for more running gear reviews: 🤍 Some other videos you might find useful: Best Running Shoes 2022: 🤍 Nike Streakfly vs Adidas Takumi Sen 8: 🤍 Nike ZoomX Streakfly Multi-Tester Review: 🤍 New Balance SuperComp Pacer Multi-Tester Review: 🤍 Best 5K and Parkrun Shoes: 🤍 Asics Metaspeed Sky+ Review: 🤍 Adidas Adizero Adios Pro 3 First Run Review: 🤍 Nike ZoomX Vaporfly NEXT% 2 Review: 🤍

Asics Gel Nimbus 25 First Impressions Review & Comparisons

5083
151
22
00:08:31
13.01.2023

The Nimbus gets a complete redesign! How does this premium trainer feel? TF XC Merch: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:37 Specs 0:58 Upper 1:17 Midsole 1:38 Outsole 1:50 Fit 2:29 Ride First Impressions 3:37 Asics Nimbus 25 vs Brooks Glycerin 20 4:51 Asics Nimbus 25 vs Nike ZoomX Invincible 6:01 Asics Nimbus 25 vs Asics Novablast 3 & SuperBlast 7:33 Conclusion #asics #asicsNimbus #asicsSuperblast #novablast3 #nimbus25 #asicsRunning #tfxcshoes Music: ♫ Track: [Electro Swing] Wat Dat Dee [No Copyright Music] ♫ Watch: 🤍 [Support TeknoAXE] - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍

ASICS GEL NIMBUS 25 VS THE REST | NIKE INVINCIBLE RUN FK 2, ENDORPHIN SHIFT 3 & SC TRAINER | EDDBUD

9302
578
137
00:13:36
28.01.2023

#asicsrunning #asics #EDDBUD #RUNNINGSHOES ASICS GEL NIMBUS 25 VS THE REST | NIKE INVINCIBLE RUN FK 2, ENDORPHIN SHIFT 3 & SC TRAINER | EDDBUD Today another video in the VS THE REST series, a new type of comparison, one running shoe in an out and out battle against many others! Which is the most comfortable of these shoes? This shoe is one i have been sent by asics for review but they are not paying me to make this video and they are not vetting my views before you see them. A super shoe showdown today with the GEL NIMBUS 25 from ASICS up against the following. NIKE ZOOMX INVINCIBLE RUN FK 2 SAUCONY ENDORPHIN SHIFT 3 NEW BALANCE FUELCELL SC TRAINER Will you be picking up the GEL NIMBUS 25 from ASICS on launch in February? Is the Nimbus line one of your favourites? Its certainly a seriously comfortable shoe and one i am enjoying testing so far. Hold tight people, stay strong and we WILL make it through. Keep it nice in the comments please, i do not do unpleasant, its just ..... unpleasant. See you in the digital ones and zeros...... Subscriber count as of 28/1/2023 34704 Email me at: eddbudshoetube🤍gmail.com Follow me on Strava: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Join the EDDBUD Runners United strava group at the link below. 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Please like, share, comment and subscribe. We are building a great community here, and it is down to you the viewers.

Asics Novablast 3 Review After 200 Miles (Wear & TEAR??)

18307
461
80
00:11:19
24.11.2022

Asics Novablast 3 Review After 200 Miles (Wear & TEAR??) - welcome back to another video and today I am giving you guys my 200 mile review of the asics novablast 3. I have finally managed to get this shoe to the 200 mile mark after splitting some of the more recent miles with the saucony endorphin shift 3... so how is it holding up after 200 miles and is the wear and tear going to be an issue moving forwards? I would love to hear your thoughts on whether the TR version would be a better investment than the normal version? FOD Runner MERCH - 🤍 You can support the channel by purchasing shoes through the affiliate link below! Full disclosure, affiliate links earn me a small commission on each sale generated: 🤍 Get 20% off Puresport products with code FOD20 - 🤍 Use discount code FODRUNNER on Xmiles to get 10% off your order - 🤍 GET 4% off a Noble Pro Treadmill using code q2fodrunnerfeb - 🤍 You can also DONATE to support the channel - 🤍 Email Me - fodrunner🤍gmail.com Join The Strava Group - 🤍 Follow Me On Strava - 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram - 🤍 Follow My Facebook Page - 🤍 Follow Me On Facebook - 🤍 Follow Me on Twitter - 🤍 #asicsrunning #novablast3 #fodrunner 00:00 - Intro 01:06 - Wear & Tear 03:48 - How Have I Been Using It? 05:43 - Will I Continue To Use It? 08:32 - Normal Version Or TR Version?

ASICS GT 1000 11 PERFORMANCE REVIEW

11865
166
28
00:05:57
03.05.2022

In this video I go into depth about what is new on version 11 of the ASICS GT-1000. I also chat about what I think about the product and how it compares again its competitors. 𝐁𝐞 𝐩𝐚𝐫𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐲 𝐟𝐢𝐫𝐬𝐭 𝟏𝟎𝟎𝟎 𝐬𝐮𝐛𝐬𝐜𝐫𝐢𝐛𝐞𝐫𝐬: 🤍 𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐦𝐞: I'm a shoe dog who somehow turned his passion into a career. I work as a footwear buyer for a sports retail chain. In my spare time I chat about running shoes on YouTube. And run of course! My shoe Insta: 🤍 My personal Insta: 🤍

ASICS Gel Resolution 9 vs Court FF 3 #review #tennis

25414
814
123
00:10:58
23.12.2022

ASICS Gel Resolution 9 vs Court FF 3 #review #tennis I've recently been on a very exciting trip to Marbella for the ASICS Tennis Summit where I got to test out ASICS's brand new shoes, the Gel Resolution 9's and Court FF3's!! Both shoes come out on January 1st 2023. In this video I talk through their features and tell you what I thought of them. If you missed my voog of the trip, you can watch it here: 🤍 Have you heard about my Online Tennis Course, THE DOUBLES MASTERCLASS? Find out more: 🤍 🔴 Subscribe to see more content like this: 🤍 Affiliate links: If you end up buying any products through the links below, you'd be supporting me and my channel as I get a little kick back (and it doesn't cost you anything extra!) SLINGER BAG (Ball machine) UK - 🤍 CAMERA: Canon M50 - 🤍 LENS: Canon EF-M 22mm f/2 STM - 🤍 TRIPOD: Gorillapod 3k - 🤍 MIC: Comica BoomX-U - 🤍 Many thanks 😊 #tennis

ARE THESE REALLY GOOD OR TOO SIMPLE? - ASICS JJJJOUND GEL KAYANO 14 REVIEW & ON FEET

15295
320
50
00:08:27
26.09.2022

In this video I review the Asics Gel Kayano 14 Jjjjound collab sneaker. One of the most hyped pairs of Asics in years, this sneaker features a very simple white colorway with minimal Jjjjound branding. With its breathable mesh upper and super comfortable gel cushioning, this is a comfortable everyday pair of shoes. But is it worthy of the hype? I give you my thoughts as well as give you some Asics Jjjjound Gel Kayano sizing info and resell prices. 0:00 - Intro 0:55 - How I copped and what I paid 2:01 - Gel Kayano history and why its popular 3:05 - Review 4:39 - Sizing 5:20 - Comfort 5:50 - Worth paying resale? 6:49 - Overall thoughts - Cop or Drop? →SUBSCRIBE HERE FOR MORE 🤍 ← 📸 Instagram: 🤍 For business inquiries: Email: joshdominicbusiness🤍gmail.com #asics #jjjjound 👟 BUY THIS SHOE HERE - 🤍 BUY THE BLACK PAIR - 🤍 SHOP MY LACES BRAND ELEVATE LACES - 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO MY SNEAKER PODCAST ON SPOTIFY AND APPLE MUSIC- Spotify - 🤍 Apple Music - 🤍 ₿ BUY CRYPTO SAFELY Binance - 🤍 🎥 START YOUR OWN YOUTUBE CHANNEL Learn how to get your first 1000 subscribers on Youtube, how to rank videos on the first page of searches, how to keep growing your following and turn Youtube into a real source of income - 🤍 My equipment Main Camera - 🤍 Sound Recorder - 🤍 Microphone - 🤍 Big Tripod - 🤍 Mini Tripod - 🤍 Music by Jae (🤍jjaaeco)

Asics Gel Kayano 29 First Run Review: The stability favourite gets some updates

15422
194
23
00:14:21
25.08.2022

The Gel Kayano range has long been a go-to for runners that want stability and comfort, but the release of Gel Kayano 29 sees some big updates to the line. That includes an updated FF Blast+ midsole cushioning design that’s lightweight but adds more energized rebound, and LITETRUSS stability in the midsole to help stop your foot from rolling too far inwards. Mike and Tom have taken the shoe out for a first run to see if it's worth adding to your rotation. Check out The Run Testers podcast: 🤍 Jump right in: 00:00 – Intro 00:20 – Stats 00:26 – Design 01:00 – How's The Fit? 02:00 – The First Run Test 09:30 – Early Verdict Subscribe to The Run Testers for more running gear reviews: 🤍 Some other videos you might find useful: Best Running Shoes 2022: 🤍 Nike Streakfly vs Adidas Takumi Sen 8: 🤍 Nike ZoomX Streakfly Multi-Tester Review: 🤍 New Balance SuperComp Pacer Multi-Tester Review: 🤍 Best 5K and Parkrun Shoes: 🤍 Asics Metaspeed Sky+ Review: 🤍 Adidas Adizero Adios Pro 3 First Run Review: 🤍 Nike ZoomX Vaporfly NEXT% 2 Review: 🤍

WHAT FOR ? | ASICS SUPERBLAST REVIEW AFTER 100 MILES

6521
267
50
00:06:03
24.01.2023

Hey everyone! In today's video we are reviewing the Asics Superblast, an interesting max cushion shoe from Asics. At first I thought it would compete against the likes of Nike's Alphafly or Adidas' Prime X but it doesn't. This shoe combining a layer of FFTurbo foam and one of FFBlast+ is just a very unique animal 🏁 STRAVA - strava.com/athletes/alexfilitti 🔺 Links from this video ⬇️ (code META) 🤍 🇪🇺 Top4Running (discount code META) 🤍 🔺 Alex on Social media Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 E-mail: media🤍meta-endurance.com Tiktok: 🤍 Strava: strava.com/athletes/alexfilitti Twitter: 🤍 Paypal: 🤍 🔺 Meta Endurance on Social media Instagram: instagram.com/metaendurance Studio: instagram.com/metaendurance.studio Shoe Supertool: 🤍 #run #asics #superblast

One of my favorite marathon shoes? // ASICS SUPERBLAST & NOVABLAST 3 // Ginger Runner Review

47590
1025
91
00:12:15
07.12.2022

JOIN THE GR CREW: 🤍 GET THE ASICS SUPERBLAST: 🤍 GET THE ASICS NOVABLAST 3: 🤍 GET THE GR MERCH: 🤍 The new Asics Superblast is an incredibly fun and dynamic road runner that is ready for whatever you might throw at it. I might even consider it one of my favorite marathon shoes...but that comes at a price. A HIGH price! What are YOUR thoughts and which do you prefer between the Superblast and Novablast 3? #GingerRunner #AsicsSuperblast #AsicsNovablast3 GET ALL YOUR RUNNING GEAR (Ginger Runner Affiliate): NORTH AMERICA: 🤍 EUROPE: 🤍 AUSTRALIA: 🤍 GET 10% OFF SPRING NUTRITION: 🤍 CHAPTERS: 0:00 - Intro 2:24 - Likes 5:28 - Dislikes 7:53 - Breakdown 9:44 - Conclusion MY FILMING GEAR (Amazon Affiliate links): Primary Running cam: 🤍 Secondary Running cam: 🤍 Third Running cam: 🤍 360 cam: 🤍 Running cam selfie stick: 🤍 Running Pack: 🤍 Camera for docs: 🤍 Portable cam for docs: 🤍 Camera for reviews: 🤍 Camera for GRLive: 🤍 Mics for GRLive: 🤍 Mixer for GRLive: 🤍 Mic Stand for GRLive: 🤍 Lights for GRLive & Filming: 🤍 Drone: 🤍 GET MY MUSIC: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Train Hard. Race Harder. Party Hardest. _ FTC DISCLAIMER: All products for review are provided by Running Warehouse unless otherwise stated. All opinions are 100% my own and I do NOT accept financial compensation from any brand for any product mentions or reviews. No one has to approve my reviews before I upload. I say what I want about what I want how I want. Always have, always will!

ASICS NOVABLAST 3 -FIRST IMPRESSIONS REVIEW: BEST RUNNING SHOE OF 2022 ?...softer and bouncier!!

29051
766
95
00:10:29
09.09.2022

Ben is running X Puresport sock bundle: 🤍 In todays video i take the Asics Novablast 3 for a first run and share with you my initial impressions review. SPOILER... the new FF blast+ midsole has hugely improved this shoes performance! Full review coming after more testing but certainly a contender for my favourite daily trainer of the year. ASPIRE TO RUN, RUN TO INSPIRE Follow me here: Strava: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Other Links: -Help support the channel through donation: 🤍 (all reinvested into the production of content) - Use code Ben15 for 15% of at BIX hydration: 🤍 -Use code BIR20 for 20% of at Puresport: 🤍 - Use code 'BENISRUNNING15' for 15% off all teamvaga caps: 🤍

Asics Nimbus 24 In Depth Test Review!

854
7
5
00:04:27
29.07.2022

🤍 Ontdek alles over de Asics Nimbus 🤍

ASICS Metaspeed Sky Marathon Racing Shoe FULL Review | Sara Hall London Marathon Shoe?

97805
2107
293
00:17:39
30.03.2021

• ASICS METASPEED SKY ($250) COMING SOON! 👉THANK YOU for picking up your running shoes from the "DeMoor Global Running Store". You are supporting this channel's video creation by using the Running Warehouse links below. I earn a small commission through your running shoe purchases, which helps me create these daily running vlogs for you. 🔹 My favorite Road Running Shoes right now: • NIKE ZOOMX INVINCIBLE RUN FLYKNIT ($180): 🤍 • WOMEN'S: 🤍 • HOKA MACH 4 ($129): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • BROOKS HYPERION TEMPO ($149): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • NEW BALANCE 1080 v11 ($149): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • SAUCONY ENDORPHIN SPEED ($159): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • HOKA CLIFTON 7 ($130): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • HOKA RINCON 2: 🤍 Women's: 🤍 🔹 Top 3 Vlogs over the past 30 days based on viewer interest: 1. NIKE INVINCIBLE RUN FLYKNIT FULL REVIEW: 🤍 2. NIKE NEXT% 2 FIRST THOUGHTS: 🤍 3. ADIDAS ULTRABOOST 21 FULL REVIEW: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 DeMoor Global Running: 🤍 🔹 EMOJI LIST: :love: :goo: :question: :qod: :butter: :win: :run: :injury: :tea: :beard: 🔹 CARBON FIBER PLATE RUNNING RACE SHOES: • NIKE NEXT% ($250): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • SAUCONY ENDORPHIN PRO ($200): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • NEW BALANCE RC ELITE ($225): 🤍 • Women's: 🤍 • ADIDAS ADIZERO PRO ($180): 🤍 Women's: 🤍 🔹Recovery Gear: • Slant board for calf stretching: 🤍 • HemingWeigh Stretching Mat: 🤍 • Hyperice Vyper 2.0 Vibrating Foam Roller: 🤍 • Hoka Recovery Slide Sandal: 🤍 • Foot Log massage tool: 🤍 • Trigger Point Foam Roller: 🤍 • Balance Stability Disc for ankle strength: 🤍 Vlog fan kindly reminded me to add a BOBOS link, here you go: (Cranberry Orange) 🤍 (Almond) 🤍 (Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter) 🤍 (Coconut Chocolate Almond) 🤍 (Dark Chocolate Almond Sea Salt) 🤍 Commissions earned through the Amazon Affiliate links help support this channel's content creation. 🔹 Next Races: - April 10: Run for Music 10k - Naples, FL - April 25: Glass City Half Marathon - Toledo, OH - June 6: Zegama-Aizkorri Marathon - Basque Country N. Spain - Aug 22: Pikes Peak Marathon - Colo Springs, CO USA 🔹 Let's connect: • My personal Strava account: 🤍 • "DeMoor Global Running" group on Strava: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Facebook Page: 🤍 • Facebook Group: 🤍 • Email updates: 🤍 • Mailing Address: Seth James DeMoor PO BOX 1972 Englewood, CO 80150 USA 🔹 In this daily running vlog, you will hear my thoughts on training for 5k running races all the way up to ultra marathons. Also, we will discuss the best running shoes of 2020, and running shoes that are not working in the current calendar year. Seek Beauty Work Hard & Love Each Other

Asics NOVABLAST 3 TR REVIEW | Trail Running | Shoe review

16970
275
45
00:05:46
02.10.2022

Do the Asics Novablast 3 TR fit into the trail running shoe category? What is the hype all about? Find out how good they really are on the trails in the mountains! Let me know in the comments if you would would get this shoe! What trails would you do? For more fitness, trail running and hiking related content subscribe and check out: Strava: 🤍 and Instagram: 🤍 Music from YouTube Audio Library. #asics #trailrunning #shoereview #asicsnovablast3 #ultrarunning

METARACER™ Review | ASICS

10045
126
7
00:02:05
17.06.2020

Star fast, finish faster. Runner and doctor Stephan Listabarth shares his experience wearing the new ASICS shoe. Made specifically for races, the METARACER™ shoe is designed to help you save energy — and beat the clock when it counts.

Asics Novablast 3 Short Review (Malaysia)

17804
271
18
00:00:25
15.09.2022

a short review of Asics Novablast 3, a daily trainer shoe that's light, responsive, and arguably with one of the best design has ever put together in a shoe. with a launch price of RM529, it is indeed one of the better value-for-money daily trainer out there!

ASICS GEL NIMBUS 25 REVIEW | MAJOR UPDATE TO THE LEGEND

9867
300
58
00:10:17
09.01.2023

Hey guys! In today's video we are reviewing the brand new Asics Gel Nimbus 25. This shoe was until recently called the Asics Secret Shoe and Asics did an absolutely fantastic job at creating some hype around it. Is it better than the Gel Nimbus 24? How does it compare to the Novablast 3? Let's find out! 🏁 STRAVA - strava.com/athletes/alexfilitti 🇪🇺 Top4Running (discount code META) 🤍 🇺🇸 Running Warehouse 🤍 🇬🇧 Pro:Direct Running 🤍 🔺 Alex on Social media Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 E-mail: media🤍meta-endurance.com Tiktok: 🤍 Strava: strava.com/athletes/alexfilitti Twitter: 🤍 Paypal: 🤍 🔺 Meta Endurance on Social media Instagram: instagram.com/metaendurance Studio: instagram.com/metaendurance.studio Shoe Supertool: 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:38 Disclaimer 01:00 Specs 02:37 Upper & fit 04:35 Midsole 07:14 How it compares 08:46 Pricepoint 09:24 Drawbacks 09:38 Positives #run #asics #nimbus25

Asics Superblast | FULL REVIEW | Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma

41581
1177
131
00:12:14
03.11.2022

Thomas and Meaghan review the all-new, max cushion Asics Superblast, featuring Flytefoam Turbo and Flytefoam Blast Plus midsole in a lightweight package. While it's not what we thought, it may be more. Available at the New York City Marathon Expo and Asics Pop-up on November 3, wide distribution December 1. $220. INDEX 00:00 Intro reel 00:52 Sponsor message 01:48 Review Intro 02:15 Sizing 02:54 Upper 03:54 Midsole 05:30 Outsole 06:07 Overall ride and feeling 08:23 Weight 08:40 Price 08:59 Comparisons against Novablast 3 09:43 Red light or green light? This review is sponsored by Bombas, making high-performance running socks and giving back at the same time. Support them, help us, and help others by picking up a pair for yourself. Save 20% off your first order by using code BITR20 ➡ 🤍 Believe in the Run does make a small commission from any affiliate links, so if you pick up one of the shoes, please use the shop links below to help us out! Shop Believe in the Run apparel ➡ 🤍 Subscribe to The Drop weekly email💧 ➡ 🤍 Listen to The Drop weekly podcast, wherever you get your podcasts, or here ➡ 🤍 Follow Us! ➡ FACEBOOK: 🤍 ➡ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ➡ STRAVA: 🤍 ➡ TWITTER: 🤍 ➡ WEBSITE: 🤍 Shop Running Warehouse (free shipping on EVERYTHING and 90-day no question returns): Running Warehouse US ➡ 🤍 Running Warehouse EU ➡ 🤍 We run legit miles in our shoes and provide honest, no BS reviews of running shoes, running gear, and running races.

Shoe Review: ASICS Gel-Kayano 29

2066
31
3
00:02:43
06.10.2022

The ASICS Gel-Kayano 29 boasts a bouncier, thicker midsole and a more breathable upper to keep you running comfortably and efficiently mile after mile. App ▶️ 🤍 Instagram ▶️ 🤍 Facebook ▶️ 🤍

ASICS GEL-Nimbus 24 | Flytefoam Blast+ is The Real Deal | FULL REVIEW

29269
605
101
00:11:22
06.01.2022

ASICS is back with a whole new makeover for the GEL-Nimbus 24. Brandon and Robbe break down their experience in the shoe, which has quickly become one of Robbe's go-to shoes. The Flytefoam Blast+ midsole is soft and bouncy, allowing for effortless miles for everyday runs. NOTE: the price has changed on the shoe since we recorded the video, it's now $160. Come out to the ASICS End of GRIT Party at Believe in the Run HQ! WHEN: January 22 at 10 a.m. ET WHERE: 1805 Eastern Ave., Baltimore WHAT: Shoe giveaways, shoe try-ons, custom sweatshirts for all participants, free food and drinks, and a chance to get your GRIT swag early PRICE: FREE Shop the Shoe ➡ 🤍 Read the review ➡ 🤍 Shop Believe in the Run apparel ➡ 🤍 Subscribe to The Drop weekly email💧 ➡ 🤍 Listen to The Drop weekly podcast, wherever you get your podcasts, or here ➡ 🤍 Follow Us! ➡ FACEBOOK: 🤍 ➡ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ➡ STRAVA: 🤍 ➡ TWITTER: 🤍 ➡ WEBSITE: 🤍 Shop Running Warehouse (free shipping on EVERYTHING and 90-day no question returns): Running Warehouse US ➡ 🤍 Running Warehouse EU ➡ 🤍 We run legit miles in our shoes and provide honest, no BS reviews of running shoes, running gear, and running races.

Asics Gel-Cumulus 24 | FULL REVIEW | Cloud-like Comfort

18413
536
32
00:09:22
14.04.2022

Robbe and Brandon review the Asics Gel-Cumulus 24, a comfortable daily trainer with an all-new Flytefoam Blast midsole (with 3mm more stack in the toe). Soft cushion ready to log some long miles. Available May 1 for $130. INDEX Upper (1:25) Midsole (1:55) Weight (3:15) Stack (3:45) Price (5:15) Red or Green Light? (5:52) Shop the Shoe ➡ 🤍 Read the review ➡ 🤍 Shop Believe in the Run apparel ➡ 🤍 Subscribe to The Drop weekly email💧 ➡ 🤍 Listen to The Drop weekly podcast, wherever you get your podcasts, or here ➡ 🤍 Follow Us! ➡ FACEBOOK: 🤍 ➡ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ➡ STRAVA: 🤍 ➡ TWITTER: 🤍 ➡ WEBSITE: 🤍 Shop Running Warehouse (free shipping on EVERYTHING and 90-day no question returns): Running Warehouse US ➡ 🤍 Running Warehouse EU ➡ 🤍 We run legit miles in our shoes and provide honest, no BS reviews of running shoes, running gear, and running races.

ASICS Gel Nimbus 25 I Review: Cambio radical ¡Nos encanta!

50033
100
10
00:02:28
12.01.2023

Compara precios ASICS Gel Nimbus 25: 🤍 Las nuevas ASICS Gel Nimbus 25 sufren un cambio radical, aunque no pierde su esencia. Excelente amortiguación, para rodajes a ritmos tranquilos en cualquier tipo de distancia. Lo que más nos ha gustado sin duda es la suavidad en la pisada. Amplia amortiguación y confort en cada zancada. Dirigida a runners de peso medio y alto que las quieran para sus entrenamientos y rodajes diarios. 🔥 DESCUBRE NUESTRO MÉTODO DE ENTRENAMIENTO, NUTRICIÓN Y RETOS VIRTUALES RUNNEA 🔥 🤍 ................................................................................................................................. ♡ ENCUENTRA EL MEJOR MATERIAL DEPORTIVO AL MEJOR PRECIO 🤍 ................................................................................................................................. SÍGUENOS EN REDES SOCIALES ♡ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ♡ FACEBOOK: 🤍 ​​♡ TWITTER: 🤍 ♡ TIKTOK: https://🤍

Asics Novablast 3 TR First Run Review: 10km run in Novablast 3 made for trail and road runs

10157
217
32
00:09:12
18.10.2022

The Asics Novablast 3 TR sees Asics takes its latest daily trainer shoe and give it a boost in the outsole department, promising better grip, durability to make it one better suited to some off-road running time. Tester Mike eased back into running after the autumn marathon action with a 10km run out in this new version of the Novablast 3 to see what's actually different and whether the 3 TR will have mass appeal. (Thanks to SportsShoes for providing us with the review sample used in this video. More information here - 🤍 JUMP STRAIGHT IN: 00:00 – Intro 00:10 – Price, key features and what's different 01:12 – Fit and comfort 01:52 – The Run Test 05:42 - Initial verdict Subscribe to The Run Testers for more running gear reviews: 🤍 Some other videos you might find useful: Asics Novablast 3 First Run Review: 🤍 Best Daily Trainers 2022: 🤍 Asics Novablast 2 Multi-tester Review: 🤍 Saucony Endorphin Speed 3 Multi-Tester Review: 🤍 New Balance SuperComp Pacer Multi-Tester Review: 🤍 Hoka Mach 5 Multi-tester Review: 🤍 Best Running Shoes 2022: 🤍

Asics GLIDERIDE 2 Review | Best Marathon Training Running Shoe

12746
346
121
00:12:08
12.03.2021

Asics GLIDERIDE 2 Review! The best Marathon Training Running Shoe is back! GLIDERIDE FORDY RUNS review is here! This video is part 1 of our Glideride 2 review! Is the new Glideride better or worse than Glideride 1? SUPPORT THE CHANNEL & BUY YOUR SHOES HERE: 🤍 WANT TO HELP MORE? 🤍 BE THE PINK RUNNER: 🤍 TO DO'S! JOIN OUR AFFILIATED RUNNING CLUB: 🤍fordyruns.com/running-club FORDY RUNS MERCH: 🤍 GET FREE STUFF FOR BEING A RUNNER: 🤍 SUPPORT FORDY RUNS ON PATREON: 🤍 JOIN OUR RUNNING COMMUNITY: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO STAY UPTO DATE: 🤍 FORDY'S RUNNING GEAR FORDY’s Running Kit: 🤍 FORDY'S FILMING & VLOG EQUIPMENT STUDIO CAMERA: 🤍 STUDIO MIC: 🤍 STUDIO TRIPOD: 🤍 VLOG CAMERA: 🤍 VLOG MIC: 🤍 VLOG TRIPOD: 🤍 FOLLOW *Instagram: 🤍 *Facebook: 🤍 *Twitter: 🤍 *Web: 🤍 *YouTube: 🤍 *Blog: 🤍 SERVICES Coaching, Influencer, Filming & Editing, Presenting & Media Work, Conference Speaker, Social Media Marketing, Product Reviews, Sponsorship, Race Filming/Promotion, Race Events and Race/Virtual Medals. Please email cf🤍fordyruns.com to discuss MUSIC 🤍 DISCLAIMER This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, FORDY RUNS receives a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! Products featured in this video have either been purchased, gifted or loaned. No one has control over the videos other than FORDY RUNS and all opinions are unbiased. LEGAL FORDY RUNS and Everyday Runner are registered trademarks and cannot be used without prior consent. #DoSomethingAwesome is a trademark of FORDY RUNS. The Pink Runner is a trademark of FORDY RUNS. Any use of any registered trademarks may result in legal action. #glideride2 #AsicsGlidRide2 #asicsshoes

ASICS GlideRide Full Review after 150 Miles

66854
1418
204
00:06:01
24.02.2020

• Men, you can pick up your pair of the ASICS GlideRide, EvoRide, & MetaRide from RW here: 🤍 • Ladies, you can pick up your pair of the ASICS GlideRide, EvoRide, & MetaRide from RW here: 🤍 Asics GlideRide was most definitely a top neutral road running shoe for me in 2019. I love the shoe! I actually had to hold back a bit on my long runs training for the Houston Marathon, whenever I laced up the ASICS GlideRide. Although the ASICS GlideRide is on the heavier side for a middle distance and long run shoe, I absolutely loved taking it out for my 20+ mile long runs. I love the ASICS GlideRide so much I ended up ordering a second pair! ⬇️DeMoor Global Running Store ⬇️ THANK YOU for picking up your running shoes from the DeMoor Global Running Store below. You support this channel's video creation when you buy running shoes using the links below from Running Warehouse. • Men's Running Shoes on Clearance: 🤍 • Women's Running Shoes on Clearance: 🤍 🔹 My current Running Shoes from Running Warehouse: • Hoka Rincon: 🤍 • New Balance Beacon v2: 🤍 • Saucony Kinvara 11: 🤍 • Nike React Infinity Run Flyknit: 🤍 • Nike Next% Marathon Shoe: 🤍 • Mizuno WaveRider line up: 🤍 • Nike Pegasus 36: 🤍 • Hoka EVO Speedgoat & Speedgoat 4: 🤍 🔹 Running tech: • Polar Vantage V: 🤍 • Jaybird Vista Wireless Headphones: 🤍 • Petzl Nao headlamp: 🤍 🔹Recovery Gear that I use daily: • Slant board for calf stretching: 🤍 • HemingWeigh Stretching Mat: 🤍 • Hyperice Vyper 2.0 Vibrating Foam Roller: 🤍 • Hoka Recovery Slide Sandal: 🤍 • Pain relief cream, Deep Blue Rub from doTerra: 🤍 • Foot Log massage tool: 🤍 • Trigger Point Foam Roller: 🤍 • Balance Stability Disc for ankle strength: 🤍 • Epsom Salt: 🤍 • Turmeric Tea: 🤍 Commissions earned through the Amazon Affiliate links help support this channel's content creation, thank you so much for picking up running gear here. 🔹 More Running Gear: • Halo Headband for sweat: 🤍 • Spenco Cushioning Insole: 🤍 • Squirrel's Nut Butter Anti-Chafing Salve: 🤍 • Lumi Shoe Spray for all those smelly running shoes: 🤍 🔹 Running books that I'm reading now: • Endure: Mind, Body, and the Curiously Elastic Limits of Human Performance by William Morrow: 🤍 🔹 SJD T-Shirts, Hoodies, Stickers: 🤍 🔹 Next Races: Hamburg Marathon - April 19th 2020 🔹 Training this week: (training will vary depending on how my legs feel on any given day) Monday February 17: 5 miles (easy) am, 15 miles steasy pm Tuesday February 18: 16 miles (steady) Wednesday February 19: 12 miles (steasy) am, 13 miles (steasy) pm Thursday February 20: 10 miles (steasy) Friday February 21: 21 miles (steasy) Saturday February 22: 10 miles (steasy) Sunday February 23: 8 miles (easy) 🔹 Let's connect: • My personal Strava account: 🤍 • "DeMoor Global Running" group on Strava: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Email updates: 🤍 • My Email: sjdemoor85🤍gmail.com (may not answer immediately) • Mailing Address: Seth James DeMoor PO BOX 1972 Englewood, CO 80150 USA 🔹 In this daily running vlog, you will hear my thoughts on training for 5k running races up to ultra marathons. Also, we will discuss the best running shoes of 2019, and running shoes that are not working in the current calendar year. I'll do my best to help you find a running shoe that works best for your feet. How to find a running shoe is never easy, running shoe stores can be intimidating at times, so I'm here to help! Ask your running shoe questions in the comments. Subscribe today if you're looking for more of all three in life! Seek Beauty Work Hard & Love Each Other

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
review asics как вернуть деньги фри фаер NFS Unbound тюнинг Гаечка реакция на клип волосы назад shadowplay не подходит видеокарта americasnews Calorique power query excel chromium edge rc off road DayZ Mod. LEECO deco macrame MODS SIMS 4 Кто Последний Челлендж d2r gameplay ah king bd Cuphead APK coding videos герчик обучение