Volkswagen golf review

Volkswagen golf review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Volkswagen Golf 2020 ultimate review: the full truth about the 'new' MK8!

4267262
52708
5333
00:18:11
12.12.2019

Need help buying your next car? Click 🤍 and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! ............................................................. It’s the car that’s been 45 years in the making… Introducing the new Golf Mk8! It’s one of the most recognisable cars the world over, and the new version arrives with a sleeker exterior design and a total overhaul of the cabin, which includes a tonne of new tech! The most powerful edition of the Mk8 will be the GTE, which will combine a 1.4-litre TSI petrol engine with an electric motor to produce 241hp! But does this all-new class-leader offer enough to retain its crown? Join Mat for his ULTIMATE review to find out! Subscribe to our Local Channels! carwow Arabic - 🤍 carwow Chinese - 🤍 carwow Indonesia - 🤍 carwow Japanese - 🤍 carwow Korean - 🤍 carwow Portuguese - 🤍 carwow Russian - 🤍 carwow Spanish - 🤍 Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Volkswagen Golf 2012-2017 in-depth review | Mat Watson Reviews

913357
6372
577
00:07:15
23.08.2016

The 2012-2016 Volkswagen Golf was a class leader in the family hatchback range, despite tough opposition from the Vauxhall Astra, Ford Focus and Peugeot 308. Volkswagen's interior quality stood above the rest, but how did it fare for interior space? What's it like to drive, and which engine is the best bet? Find out in our full in-depth review of the Volkswagen Golf! Due to an editing error, the the dials shown at 4:58 mins are not from the Golf we tested. They were accidentally taken from the footage of a Tiguan 2.0 TDI which was filmed on the same day. If you want to see the real clip from the Golf 1.4 TSI from that day you can click the link here: 🤍 Subscribe – 🤍 Save – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Insta – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Read our full Volkswagen Golf review – 🤍 Volkswagen Golf 360º driving video – 🤍 Volkswagen Golf practicality review – 🤍 Volkswagen Golf infotainment and interior review – 🤍 See the best Volkswagen Golf deals – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your car – 🤍

Volkswagen Golf 8 (2020) Review + Rijtest - AutoRAI TV

74454
255
53
00:07:38
19.03.2020

Elke 40 seconden koopt er ergens iemand in de wereld een nieuwe Volkswagen Golf. In 45 jaar zijn er ruim 35 miljoen verkocht en in Nederland rijden er op dit moment 320.000 rond. Er hangt voor Volkswagen dus veel af van de Golf, en dus gaan ze er voorzichtig mee om. Wij testen of de Golf 8 radicaal verandert is of speelt Volkswagen het op safe? Wil je geen enkele video van AutoRAI TV missen? Abonneer je dan op ons Youtube-kanaal en op onze AutoRAI.nl Weekly-nieuwsbrief. Zo blijf je altijd op de hoogte. Op AutoRAI.nl vind je alles waar het hart van een autoliefhebber sneller van gaat kloppen. In beeld én geluid van stadsauto tot supercar. Ons team levert u het laatste nieuws, lifestyle & gadgets en nog veel meer. Volg AutoRAI.nl! YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 AutoRAI.nl Weekly: 🤍 Song: Vexento - With You Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

Volkswagen Golf VIII (2019) - AutoWeek Review

85958
570
260
00:09:49
02.12.2019

Er kan bijna geen twijfel over bestaan dat de elektrische ID.3 in de nabije toekomst een belangrijke auto wordt voor Volkswagen. Tot die tijd is het aan de Golf om z’n positie als steunpilaar van het merk vast te houden en ons alvast warm te maken voor die toekomst. Maar verder geen druk voor generatie 8. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Probeer nu 3x AutoWeek voor € 2,95. Begin nu met lezen: 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

VW Golf R 2021 review: see how quick it really is 0-60mph!

2007192
49759
5015
00:14:17
02.03.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click 🤍 and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! ............................................................. Introducing the all-new Volkswagen Golf R! Mat’s finally got his hands on VW’s latest hot hatch to see if the Golf R really is the ultimate car for grown up boy racers. Given it’s a hot hatch, the first thing we need to investigate is the performance! Under the bonnet, you’ll find a 2-litre turbocharged engine (the same as in the Mk7…), although this time it’ll produce 320hp and 420Nm of torque, while also being able to hit 60mph in 4.7 seconds. So the performance stats are ok, but do we really think it’s worth the approximate £40,000 price tag? And more importantly, will Mat be able to beat the claimed 0-60mph time? You know there’s only one way to find out… Sit back & relax with Mat’s all-new in-depth review! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:47 Price 01:22 Exterior Design 03:51 Interior 05:44 Back Seats 06:10 Boot 06:45 Five Annoying Features 08:31 Five Good Features 09:57 0-60mph 10:55 Driving 13:44 Verdict Honda Civic Type R Review - 🤍 Mercedes-AMG A45 S Review - 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Volkswagen Golf 2018 in-depth review | Mat Watson reviews

1720130
10125
825
00:08:30
29.03.2017

The Volkswagen Golf is newly updated for 2017. VW has seen fit to tweak the popular formula with some subtle styling changes, engine updates, improved safety tech and fancier infotainment systems. My family hatch group test last year revealed that the Vauxhall Astra had usurped the Golf’s spot at the top of the class, so have the new updates swung things back in the Golf’s favour? Does the new infotainment system make the Golf easier to live with every day, and will the new engines make it any better to drive? Find out in my full, in-depth review! Subscribe to carwow on youtube –  🤍 Read our full Volkswagen Golf review – 🤍 Volkswagen Golf practicality review – 🤍 Volkswagen Golf infotainment and interior review – 🤍 Volkswagen Golf 360 degree video – 🤍 See the best Volkswagen Golf deals – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍

Volkswagen Golf (2017) - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

132725
444
138
00:07:16
04.02.2017

Volkswagen Golf (2017) - AutoWeek Review Volkswagen acht na een kleine vijf jaar de tijd rijp om de Golf van een update te voorzien. Uiterlijk veranderde er niet zoveel, maar technologisch maakt de Golf een stap voorwaarts. Nieuwe multimediasystemen, nieuwe veiligheidstechnologie en een nieuwe TSI-motor moeten de C-segmenter weer bij de tijd brengen. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Volkswagen Golf Mk8 review: the most frustrating car on sale?

65601
1262
318
00:08:19
21.05.2022

The latest Volkswagen Golf comes tantalisingly close to being a great car, but it misses out - here's why. Read more at Auto Express: New 2022 Volkswagen Golf review: 🤍 New 2022 Volkswagen Golf eHybrid details and specs: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for more new car reviews and Steve Sutcliffe track tests: 🤍 The Volkswagen Golf is like no other hatchback currently on sale. With a famous history dating back to 1974, it’s taken on all-comers with continual success thanks to a fine blend of handling, practicality, great build quality and a classy image. Over time, Volkswagen has adopted the ‘if it ain't broke, don’t fix it’ approach for the Golf. Evolutionary styling updates, an increasingly high quality feel to the cabin and a succession of capable engines have secured millions of customers, and the German manufacturer has broadly followed this strategy with the eighth-generation model. The new Golf is based on the Mk7’s MQB Evo platform, which is used across a variety of other VW Group cars including the SEAT Leon and Skoda Scala - direct rivals in the family hatchback class. Other mainstream competitors include the Ford Focus, Honda Civic, Vauxhall Astra, and Peugeot 308, while for those looking towards the premium end of the hatchback market, there’s the Audi A3, Mercedes A-Class and BMW 1 Series. In addition, buyers shouldn’t discount the much improved Kia Ceed, Hyundai i30 and Renault Megane. The Mk8 Volkswagen Golf is available in five-door hatchback and estate body styles, which also includes a more rugged all-wheel-drive Alltrack variant. In this review, Nicola Hume tests the plug-in hybrid version, and finds out that it's just as frustrating as it is brilliant. More Auto Express videos: Car reviews playlist: 🤍 Track battle playlist: 🤍 Car news playlist: 🤍 Follow us Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

2022 VW Golf 8 R-Line 1.5 TSI REVIEW with updated infotainment! Does the Golf strike back??

54101
941
190
00:24:02
18.04.2022

This is our in-depth review of the VW Golf 8 R-Line. We're taking a look at Exterior, Interior and the driving experience. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Compare the Golf R: 🤍 ►Compare the Golf GTI: 🤍 ►Compare the Opel Astra / Vauxhall Astra: 🤍 00:00 VW Golf 8 updated! 00:21 R-Line design in Lime Yellow 00:59 Length and wheels 01:28 Rear design and suspension choices (DCC) 02:04 Key fob and doors 02:28 R-Line interior: steering wheel 02:39 Sports seats 03:20 Cockpit layout 04:13 Infotainment software and hardware update! 06:35 Head-up-Display and digital instruments 07:06 Inductive charging pad and cup holders 07:25 Rear seats 08:32 Trunk / boot 09:13 Engines 09:42 Acceleration 1.5 TSI 150 hp manual 11:04 Suspension difference base or DCC 11:55 Driving modes and steering feel 14:03 Manual gear box 15:33 Capacitive buttons on steering wheel 16:36 More high speed motorway driving 18:28 Fuel economy / consumption 19:18 Driving feeling depending on wheels 20:31 Travel Assist 22:48 Agile driving #VW #Volkswagen #VWGolf Transparency note: Autogefühl videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q1 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2021 Q4 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2021 Q3 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2021 Q2 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe, activate notifications (bell symbol) and bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 20 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-20 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars.” Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

Volkswagen Golf R (2021) - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

34551
352
158
00:09:46
07.05.2021

Na een GTi was het natuurlijk wachten op een nieuwe R op basis van de Volkswagen Golf VIII. De basis bleef: 2.0 turbomotor en vierwielaandrijving. Maar toch gebeurde onderhuids heel wat, met name de komst van een drift-modus belooft toch een en ander. Roy ging met de 75.000 euro dure Golf op pad en keek waar hij toe in staat is. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Volkswagen Golf in-depth review - is the Mk8 better than the A3 or Leon?

90721
989
226
00:09:43
11.12.2020

2020 Volkswagen Golf review: 🤍 Watch our latest video: 🤍 Sign up to Carbuyer’s FREE newsletter: 🤍 The Volkswagen Golf has remained a popular pick in the family hatch sector since it's introduction over four decades ago. Now, the new Mk8 Golf has gone fully digital, with a high-tech interior and an updated design. Can the new model see off fierce competition from the SEAT Leon, Skoda Scala, Audi A3, and even the electric VW ID.3? Nicola Hume gives the Carbuyer verdict. SUBSCRIBE to Carbuyer for new videos every week: 🤍 SEAT Leon review: 🤍 Skoda Scala review: 🤍 Audi A3 review: 🤍 Volkswagen ID.3 review: 🤍 Carbuyer top 10 best family cars: 🤍 Carbuyer family hatchbacks video playlist: 🤍 Follow us: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express magazine: 🤍 Carbuyer makes car buying simple. We're the only automotive brand that's approved by the Plain English Campaign, delivering you clear, concise and easy to understand information about the things that really matter when you're choosing - and buying - your next car. 🤍 Every week, Carbuyer's YouTube channel brings you simple and entertaining reviews on every major make and model that's available for sale in the UK. Plus you'll find frequently-updated top 10 features and the occasional group test for good measure. If you want even more helpful information, head over to Carbuyer.co.uk where you'll find in-depth reviews of more than 500 cars, alongside the best buying advice and dozens of features helping you to narrow down your car buying shortlist.

Volkswagen Golf MK7 (2012-2019) review - Carbuyer / Mat Watson

1499800
5845
864
00:06:55
20.12.2012

Volkswagen Golf MK7 review: 🤍 Subscribe to the Carbuyer YouTube channel: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express: 🤍 The VW Golf is the benchmark that all family hatchbacks, such as the Ford Focus, Vauxhall Astra and Renault Megane, measure themselves against. This seventh-generation caris up to 100kg lighter than the one it replaces, despite being longer and wider and offering more boot space and interior room. It's slightly lower, too, which gives it a sportier stance to go with its sharper styling. The interior has been completely redesigned, with high-quality materials and lots of new technology including the option of a vast eight-inch touchscreen and a system that parks the car for you. Two diesel and two petrol engines are available, all of which are smooth and quiet on the road, along with six-speed manual and six-speed automatic gearboxes. Many will think it's design is a little tame - inside and out - but that's a small price to pay for the only car you'll ever need. Subscribe to Auto Express magazine and get 6 issues for £1 plus a free gift: 🤍

Volkswagen Golf VII aankoopadvies

124200
615
152
00:12:05
11.01.2018

Hier moet je op letten bij de aanschaf van een Volkswagen Golf van de zevende generatie. And welcome to our Autoblogger channel. For suggestions, ideas or business inquiries, please send an email to tips🤍autoblog.nl. You can also send us your own video's! We bring you the best reviews of the most interesting cars. Subscribe to us for the latest models and reviews! Check our Playlists: Most populair: 🤍 Babes & Cars: 🤍 Aston Martin: 🤍 Audi: 🤍 BMW M-power: 🤍 Mercedes: 🤍 Porsche: 🤍 More on: 🤍, 🤍 and 🤍

Volkswagen Golf VIII GTI (2020) - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

63835
584
296
00:07:45
13.08.2020

Als er één merk het aan zijn stand verplicht is om van elke generatie een nieuwe hot hatch uit te brengen, dan is het Volkswagen wel. De letters GTI zijn sinds 1976 onlosmakelijk verbonden met de Golf, we zijn toe aan generatie 8. Niet meer pk’s dan de vorige en zelfs een fractie trager op de sprint naar 100 km/h. Heeft hij genoeg in zijn mars om de titel GTI te mogen dragen? Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Audi A3 vs Volkswagen Golf 2018 review - which should you buy? | Head-to-Head

1449312
12015
1348
00:11:23
27.01.2018

The Audi A3 is meant to be one of the poshest hatchbacks you can buy. But under the skin, it's almost identical to a Volkswagen Golf. So which is the best to drive, and which is the best value for money? I find out in this in-depth twin test. Subscribe – 🤍 Save – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Insta – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍   Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.   Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍

2021 VW Golf review – is it the best Golf ever? | What Car?

420504
3090
953
00:14:02
06.12.2019

Look! It's a new Volkswagen Golf! But what's new with this eighth-generation model? And what's it like? Watch on to find out everything you need to know! Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 #VWGolf #Golf #VolkswagenGolf

Laag verbruik en optimale connectiviteit | Volkswagen Golf 8 | Test | Autovisie

21256
118
60
00:12:00
03.12.2019

Hoewel deze achtste generatie Golf weer uit duizenden herkenbaar is, zou dat zomaar eens de laatste keer kunnen zijn. Waarom? Dat legt Dries can den Elzen uit in deze test. Abonneer je nu op het YouTube kanaal van Autovisie voor meer: 🤍 Welkom op het YouTube-kanaal van Autovisie. Je kent ons wellicht wel van het Autovisie jaarboek, het Autovisie Magazine en Autovisie.nl. Maar op YouTube bieden we je nog meer. Hier vind je video’s met autonieuws, autovideo's, autotests, autoreviews en natuurlijk Sjoerds weetjes en Peters proefrit nog veel meer. Tijdens onze eerste testnotities bespreken we de nieuwste modellen van dit jaar. Van de Tesla Model 3 tot de Mazda CX30, en van de Audi e-tron tot de jaguar I-Pace, de autovisie presentatoren nemen alles wat je wilt weten over de auto met je door. De Autovisie redactie, bestaande uit onder andere Peter Hillhorst, Sjoerd van Bilsen, Dries van den Elzen en Jaco Bijlsma testen de auto’s waar jij alles van wil weten. Liever wat anders kijken? Bij Uw Garage van Autovisie nemen we een kijkje bij een unieke auto’s en hun eigenaren. Denk hierbij aan een tot racewagen omgebouwde VW Caddy of een klassieke Volvo Amazon. Laat je verbazen door een prachtige Mercedes en kijk je onze ogen uit bij een Ford F-150. Blijf op de hoogte van al het autonieuws en volg Autovisie op: - Autovisie.nl: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - YouTube: 🤍 #autovisie #Volkswagen #Golf8

New 2020 VW Golf review: The best Golf ever?

463710
4486
770
00:11:42
21.12.2019

Here's our review of the new 2020 VW Golf, the 8th generation model. Here we'll talk you through the interior, exterior, boot space, as well as the amazing new technology (including car2x and new touchscreens) and let you know whether it's worth buying. Looking for your next car? Auto Trader will help make finding your next vehicle easier than ever. Compare expert car reviews and recommendations, and find your perfect car through our official YouTube channel VW Golf Review: 🤍 Check back for the latest new car reviews on everything from SUVs to supercars, plus ✅ the latest car news ✅ top tips and car advice ✅ used and new car guides ✅ best-ofs Subscribe for more from Auto Trader UK: 🤍 Want to be the first to see our new videos? Enable notifications Looking for more inspiration? 🚗 • Auto Trader: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Pinterest: 🤍

Volkswagen Golf VII road test - english subtitled

228009
305
85
00:06:40
02.10.2012

Volkswagen Golf VII road test - english subtitled Een van de belangrijkste nieuwkomers van dit jaar is de volgende generatie Volkswagen Golf. Wij reden gisteren en vandaag over Sardinië. Hoe rijdt ie? Dat zie je in deze video.

Volkswagen Golf 2017 review

95250
272
38
00:08:19
06.02.2017

Maybe you'll have to look twice to see the exterior changes of the new Golf but there are also new engines and safety systems. Buy your new car on 🤍?utm_source=autoblog_youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=CAautoblog_promotie_youtube_autoblog&utm_content=95644 And welcome to our Autoblogger channel. For suggestions, ideas or business inquiries, please send an email to tips🤍autoblog.nl. You can also send us your own video's! We bring you the best reviews of the most interesting cars. Since september '10 we also had our own carshow on Dutch television. Subscribe to us for the latest models and reviews! Check our Playlists: Most populair: 🤍 Babes & Cars: 🤍 Aston Martin: 🤍 Porsche: 🤍 Jaguar: 🤍 Audi: 🤍 BMW M-power: 🤍 Mercedes: 🤍 Volkswagen: 🤍 Volvo: 🤍 More on: 🤍, 🤍 and 🤍

The 2022 Volkswagen Golf R Is Great, But Not Perfect

769683
19944
2798
00:22:43
28.12.2021

CHECK OUT CARS & BIDS! 🤍 2022 Volkswagen Golf R review! Today I'm reviewing the new 2022 Volkswagen Golf R an impressive high-performance hatchback. I'm going to take you on a thorough tour of the Golf R and show you the quirks and features, and then I'll get it out on the road and drive the new Golf R and show you what it's like to drive. WEBSITE & MERCH! 🤍 FOLLOW ME! Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

Volkswagen Golf MK6 2007 - 2012 review - CarBuyer

898817
2808
360
00:03:11
07.07.2010

Volkswagen Golf MK6 2014 review: 🤍 Subscribe to the Carbuyer YouTube channel: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express: 🤍 The Volkswagen Golf is a classy and well-built rival to the Ford Focus. Its neat interior, class leading refinement and smart looks cement its place as one of the most desirable cars in its class. The extensive model range gives choice for all budgets, the TSI petrol engines being smooth and the turbodiesels being strong on economy. The GTI and R models are sporting models that compete with the likes of the Ford Focus ST and RS, but neither is cheap. Refinement is high on the Golf's agenda and from the driver's seat, it's as quiet as a luxury car. That raises it above rivals like the Ford Focus and Vauxhall Astra for outright comfort. Built quality is first rate across the entire range, from the entry S models right up to the enjoyable GTI and R range-toppers. Smaller TSI petrol engines deliver above expectations, TDI diesels offer punchy performance and excellent economy, while the clever DSG automatic gearbox option is smooth and easy to operate. Do you own this car? Let us know what you think about it with the Driver Power Survey 🤍

Volkswagen e-Golf 2020 review - is this now the best value electric car?

999276
12971
1140
00:11:35
05.11.2019

The world-famous VW Golf has gone electric! It’s almost identical to the regular Mk7 Golf, and it’s brought the same interior fittings and features… But it’s only got a range of less than 150 miles! With such low mileage compared to the competition, does the e-Golf have what it takes to go head-to-head with more established family EVs? Join Mat for his latest in-depth review to find out! Watch Mat's in-depth review of the normal VW Golf – 🤍 Subscribe to our Local Channels! carwow Arabic - 🤍 carwow Chinese - 🤍 carwow Indonesia - 🤍 carwow Japanese - 🤍 carwow Korean - 🤍 carwow Portuguese - 🤍 carwow Russian - 🤍 carwow Spanish - 🤍 Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Volkswagen Golf V buyers review

122745
561
84
00:10:35
10.09.2015

We test/review the Volkswagen Golf V and talk about the things you should check when buying such a car. Find your next car on Marktplaats.nl: 🤍 And welcome to our Autoblogger channel. For suggestions, ideas or business inquiries, please send an email to tips🤍autoblog.nl. You can also send us your own video's! We bring you the best reviews of the most interesting cars. Since september '10 we also had our own carshow on Dutch television. Subscribe to us for the latest models and reviews! Check our Playlists: Most populair: 🤍 Babes & Cars: 🤍 Aston Martin: 🤍 Porsche: 🤍 Jaguar: 🤍 Audi: 🤍 BMW M-power: 🤍 Mercedes: 🤍 Volkswagen: 🤍 Volvo: 🤍 More on: 🤍, 🤍 and 🤍

Volkswagen Golf GTI Clubsport (2020) - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

56089
436
123
00:09:53
21.12.2020

Voor wie een GTI te tam is en een R te vierwielaangedreven heeft Volkswagen de Clubsport-versie van de Golf. Met z’n 300 pk en 400 Nm heeft hij het op papier goed voor elkaar, we gaan kijken of hij het in de praktijk ook waar weet te maken. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Volkswagen Golf R (2017) - AutoWeek Review

45773
210
37
00:04:57
18.04.2017

Nóg extremer dan een Golf GTI is al sinds jaar en dag de Volkswagen Golf R. Inmiddels 310 pk sterk en verkrijgbaar met allerlei leuke extra's zoals Performance remmen en een Akrapovic-uitlaat voor een rauwer geluid. Maakt dat de R tot de ultieme Golf? Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Met de Volkswagen Golf R (2021) naar de Nürburgring! | Review | Autovisie

15275
217
100
00:15:26
04.05.2021

De nieuwe Volkswagen Golf R heeft een speciale Nürburgring Nordschleife-rijmodus. We konden het niet laten om die even op de enige juiste plek uit te proberen… Abonneer je nu op het YouTube-kanaal van Autovisie voor meer: 🤍 Het traditionele topmodel van de Volkswagen Golf range is in Nederland geland. De nieuwe R heeft in de basis nog steeds dezelfde tweeliter viercilinder turbomotor als de vorige, maar dan opgevoerd tot 320 pk en 420 Nm en uiteraard gemoderniseerd om aan de laatste uitstootnormen te voldoen. Goed voor een 0-100 tijd van ruim onder de vijf seconden en (optioneel) een begrensde topsnelheid van liefst 270 km/h. Leuk, maar niet het meest bijzondere aspect aan de Golf R. Dat is namelijk het nieuwe vierwielaandrijvingsysteem. Het is nog steeds een Haldex-installatie met centrale koppeling die onder normale omstandigheden de helft van het motorvermogen naar de achteras kan sturen. Het differentieel aldaar is echter aangevuld met twee koppelingen waarmee het koppel vrijelijk over de achterwielen verdeeld kan worden, zodat je ‘m net als een Ford Focus RS of Mercedes-AMG A45 op het gas de bocht door kunt duwen alsof het een achterwielaandrijver is. Een andere noviteit is een speciale Nürburgring Nordschleife modus, waarin gasrespons, schakelreactie en ondersteldemping in een stand worden gezet om het gedrag van de auto in ‘de Groene Hel’ wordt geoptimaliseerd. Dat was een uitnodiging die we niet konden afslaan, dus zijn we met 270+ naar Nürburg gereden, om daar een paar rondjes te doen. Stap mee aan boord en kijk of de R niet langer alleen snel is, maar nu ook het stuurmanshart sneller kan laten kloppen. Laten we het hopen bij die vanafprijs van 65.490 euro… Welkom op het YouTube-kanaal van Autovisie. Je kent ons wellicht wel van het Autovisie Jaarboek, het Autovisie Magazine en Autovisie.nl. Maar op YouTube bieden we je nog meer. Abonneer je nu op het YouTube-kanaal van Autovisie voor meer: 🤍 Hier vind je video’s met autonieuws, autotests, autoreviews en natuurlijk Sjoerds Weetjes, Peters Proefrit en nog veel meer. Blijf op de hoogte van al het autonieuws en volg Autovisie op: - Autovisie.nl: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - YouTube: 🤍 Voor vragen: - E-mail: redactie🤍autovisie.nl #Autovisie #Volkswagen #GolfR

Volkswagen Golf 7 review!

176186
293
64
00:05:33
04.10.2012

Our review of the new Volkswagen Golf (Golf 7 AKA Golf VII). Via 🤍

Volkswagen e-Golf - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

46064
190
34
00:05:33
10.04.2017

Na een voorzichtig begin, krijgt de elektrische auto nu bij steeds meer fabrikanten serieuze aandacht. In het geval van Volkswagen betekent dat, dat de e-Golf er aan alle kanten op vooruit gaat. De elektrische Golf heeft tegenwoordig 136 pk in plaats van 115 en een accupakket van 35,8 kWh in plaats van 24,2. Vooral dat laatste is interessant, want de theoretische actieradius komt daaarmee op 300 kilometer. Hoeveel beter is de e-Golf nu echt? Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Volkswagen Golf IV aankoopadvies

63731
551
222
00:12:37
01.11.2018

De vierde generatie Golf als occasion. Hier moet je op letten als je deze Volkswagen overweegt aan te schaffen. Vind je volgende auto op Autotrack.nl: 🤍 And welcome to our Autoblogger channel. For suggestions, ideas or business inquiries, please send an email to tips🤍autoblog.nl. You can also send us your own video's! We bring you the best reviews of the most interesting cars. Subscribe to us for the latest models and reviews! Check our Playlists: Most populair: 🤍 Babes & Cars: 🤍 Aston Martin: 🤍 Audi: 🤍 BMW M-power: 🤍 Mercedes: 🤍 Porsche: 🤍 More on: 🤍, 🤍 and 🤍

Volkswagen Golf GTI, is the go-to hot hatch still any good? | ReDriven VW Golf GTI (Mk7/7.5) review.

175095
3055
476
00:16:40
16.04.2021

Check out the Volkswagen Golf GTI Cheat Sheet here: 🤍 MERCH!! - Grab yours here! - 🤍 The Mk7 Volkswagen Golf GTI, when new, was quite possibly the perfect car. A perfect blend of performance and practicality, an understated yet sporty aesthetic, a comfortable yet purposeful interior, the GTI was a classless and immensely enjoyable car. But this was when the GTI was new, which it no longer is. Does it still live up to its new car reputation? Check out the video to find out, let us know your thoughts in the comments below, and don't forget to subscribe! 00:00​​​​​​​ - Intro 00:42 - What is it? 02:07 - Does it look good? 04:34 - How's the interior? 07:10​​​​​​​ - How's the tech? 08:​00 - Is it practical? 09:38​​​​​​​ - What goes wrong? 10:52​​​​​​​ - Is it safe? 11:13​​​​​​​ - What's it like to drive? 14:03​ - How much does it cost? 14:27​​​​​​ - Running costs? 15:10​​​​​​​ - Should you buy it? #volkswagen #golf #gti - At ReDriven, we’ll be taking you through the pros and cons of a huge range of used cars to see how well they’re going now that they’re a few years old, have thousands of kilometres on the clock, and are coming toward the end of their warranty, or maybe don’t have one at all. Plus, thanks to our resident mechanic, Jim, you’ll find out what commonly goes wrong with them and what might need to be fixed. Most importantly, we want to make ReDriven a voice for the most in-the-know used car experts there are...you guys.. See, you’re the ones that actually buy, live with, love and sometimes unfortunately hate the cars we’ll be reviewing. So we want to hear your thoughts. Hit us up in the comments, or on Instagram and Facebook. We’d love nothing more than for you to give us as much feedback as possible, so we can make this channel the best it can be. Find us on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍

Volkswagen Golf Variant (2021) review - Bijna perfecte stationwagen - AutoRAI TV

19239
101
15
00:10:32
21.07.2021

De Volkswagen Golf Variant is net iets anders dan de Golf hatchback. Hij heeft voor het eerst een grotere wielbasis en kan zo beter de strijd aangaan met de concurrentie. In deze video vertellen we je alles over de nieuwe Golf Variant. Wil je geen enkele video van AutoRAI TV missen? Abonneer je dan op ons Youtube-kanaal en op onze AutoRAI.nl Weekly-nieuwsbrief. Zo blijf je altijd op de hoogte. Op AutoRAI.nl vind je alles waar het hart van een autoliefhebber sneller van gaat kloppen. In beeld én geluid van stadsauto tot supercar. Ons team levert u het laatste nieuws, lifestyle & gadgets en nog veel meer. Volg AutoRAI.nl! YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 AutoRAI.nl Weekly: 🤍

Volkswagen Golf 1.0 TSI BlueMotion - AutoWeek review

73882
151
16
00:03:47
10.06.2015

Volkswagen Golf 1.0 TSI BlueMotion - AutoWeek review We weten inmiddels dat Ford een heel leuke Focus met eenliter driecilinder kan bouwen. Volkswagen kon natuurlijk niet lang achterblijven en hier is hij dan: de Golf 1.0 BlueMotion met een klein, zuinig torretje. Hoe goed heeft VW zijn huiswerk gedaan? Subscribe here: 🤍 Everything about cars, online and offline. AutoWeek is one of the leading automotive media in Europe and the largest in the Netherlands. Bekijk ook onze playlists: BigBoys: 🤍 Beurs Babes: 🤍 Classics: 🤍 Supercars: 🤍 Roadtests: 🤍 Op de Rollenbank: 🤍 De missie van Autoweek is om de consument te adviseren op alle drie de vlakken van het aankoopproces; inspireren en informeren, zoek en vergelijk & betrouwbare koop. AutoWeek is al 22 jaar het grootste automedium van Nederland. met een weekbad, website, mobiele apps en natuurlijk YouTube kanaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Mail dan naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Is the 2020 VW Golf the BEST hatchback ever built?

75617
1250
404
00:20:35
23.05.2020

The VW Golf has been the go to for decades for people who wanted a compact car with lots of versatility. Under the hood of the 2020 Golf is a 1.4L turbocharged inline-4 that is producing 147HP & mated to an 8-speed automatic transmission. The exterior of the Golf features very clean line and that unmistakeable shape. On the inside you will find a well designed layout with tons of space even for it's small size. Is the 2020 VW Golf the BEST hatchback ever built? Please click the link to get your Raiti's Rides Merch! 🤍

VW Golf GTI TCR | Is het de LEUKSTE Volkswagen Golf OOIT?! | Review

37903
532
79
00:11:40
15.12.2019

VW Golf GTI TCR - Is het de LEUKSTE Volkswagen Golf OOIT?! Een 'straatlegale versie' van een raceauto is 99 van de 100x een geniaal idee, en zo dacht ook Volkswagen toen ze de Golf GTI TCR in het leven riepen. Een straatlegale variant gebaseerd op de meest succesvolle raceserie waar in Volkswagen ooit heeft meegedaan! Het resultaat? Een gelimiteerde VW Golf GTI, 290pk, voorwiel aangedreven & een prijskaartje van ruim €60.000,-! Zou jij hem verkiezen over de Golf R? Volgen jullie me ook even op Instagram? 🤍 Countrycars Amsterdam; 🤍 🤍 #VWGolfGTI #GolfGTI #GolfGTITCR

Volkswagen Golf Variant road test - English subtitled

122706
155
16
00:04:49
10.07.2013

Als er één stationwagon nuchter en pragmatisch is, dan is het de Volkswagen Golf Variant wel. En toch wil het niet echt met het model in ons land. Misschien dat dat bij generatie VII dan eindelijk anders wordt.

VW Golf Review--GOOD FIRST CAR?

154421
1412
486
00:07:39
12.03.2018

Is the Volkswagen Golf a good first car? Many people ask what I recommend when looking for something practical, with good handling, adequate power and nice interior? The VW Gold does all of these things thanks to a 1.8L Turbocharged 4-cylinder with 170hp and 199 lb.-ft of torque using regular gas. The Gold has independent suspension and a good platform for above average handling. The interior of the Golf is simple, with nice switches and look and two screen sizes starting with a 6.4-inch unit or optional 8-inch screen. These both come standard with Android Auto or Apple Car Play, plus the screen doubles as a backup camera. The Golf is sold in many different trims, starting at a three door hatchback, a 5-door version, a Golf sportwagen, Golf Alltrack, GTI and Golf R. Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Motormouth: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Zack Spencer Zach Spencer Canadian Car Review Motormouth Canada

VW Golf GTI 2021 review - is the MK8 the best yet?

1685225
33667
3631
00:13:45
26.11.2020

Need help buying your next car? Click 🤍 and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! ............................................................. The all-new Golf GTI is HERE! Volkswagen’s mid-level sporty edition of the Mk8 Golf rolls up with all the classic hot hatch styling cues you’d expect, from the classic red striping across the bonnet (and throughout the cabin!) along with a more aggressive, honeycomb-style grille. As for performance, well it’s certainly not too bad, as you’ll find a 2-litre turbocharged petrol engine that will deliver 245hp and 370Nm. Sure, so it all sounds pretty good! The question is, does it really offer enough to sway you away from the competition? And more importantly, with the new Golf R already announced and just around the corner, are you better off just waiting for the GTI’s big brother? There’s only one way to find out… Sit back, relax, and join Mat for his latest in-depth review! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:38 Price 01:06 Exterior Design 02:39 Interior & Infotainment 04:20 Back Seats 04:58 Boot 05:21 Five Annoying Things 06:59 Five Cool Things 08:15 0 - 60mph 09:37 Twisty Road Driving 10:35 Town Driving 11:24 Motorway Driving 12:45 Verdict ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Scherpere volksheld? | Volkswagen Golf GTI (2020) | Review | Autovisie

20997
234
85
00:12:02
13.08.2020

De Volkswagen Golf GTI is de populairste hot hatchback ooit. Nu is het model volgens de fabrikant scherper dan ooit. Abonneer je nu op het YouTube-kanaal van Autovisie voor meer: 🤍 Vooral door de mooie balans tussen alledaagse bruikbaarheid en een toegankelijk prestatiepotentieel was de Golf GTI mateloos populair. Maar volgens de fabrikant is de achtste generatie veel meer dan dat. Zit er dan eindelijk een echt scherp randje aan? In deze video geeft Peter Hilhorst de antwoorden. Net als de gewone Volkswagen Golf is ook de GTI een doorontwikkeling van zijn voorganger. De aandrijflijn is in grote lijnen hetzelfde als de vorige van de Golf GTI Performance. Dat betekent een mooie upgrade voor de basisversie, want die heeft standaard 245 pk en 370 Nm plus een elektronisch aangestuurd platensper. De prijs is nog niet vastgesteld, omdat de CO2-uitstoot nog niet bepaald is, maar reken voor een aangekleed exemplaar op 50.000 euro. Welkom op het YouTube-kanaal van Autovisie. Je kent ons wellicht wel van het Autovisie Jaarboek, het Autovisie Magazine en Autovisie.nl. Maar op YouTube bieden we je nog meer. Abonneer je nu op het YouTube-kanaal van Autovisie voor meer: 🤍 Hier vind je video’s met autonieuws, autotests, autoreviews en natuurlijk Sjoerds Weetjes, Peters Proefrit en nog veel meer. Blijf op de hoogte van al het autonieuws en volg Autovisie op: - Autovisie.nl: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - YouTube: 🤍 Voor vragen: - E-mail: redactie🤍autovisie.nl #Autovisie #Golf #GTI

2022 VW Golf GTI vs Golf R Review // Thrifty Meets Drifty

1249950
27145
1758
00:24:18
28.11.2021

The 2022 Volkswagen Golf R ($47,645 CAD as specced, ~$43,645 USD) and the Golf GTI ($40,245 CAD as specced, ~$37,995 USD) are the newest hot hatches on the block. Seen today is the GTI in its performance manual trim, and the Golf R equipped with a DSG automatic transmission. Thomas and James take a look to see how these two new hot hatches compare. Will the all wheel drive Golf R be worth the extra price over its less expensive front wheel drive sibling? Watch to find out what the guys think! SUBSCRIBE! EXTRA THROTTLE HOUSE! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Post-production by Karston Chong and Thomas Holland Music from Epidemicsound.com and Artlist.io #Volkswagen #GTI #GolfR

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
volkswagen golf review LFL полный бой канело бивол gspd cmh ругаемся clap полное прохождение inside Leeland Mooring od green bnbc xcar красава полное прохождение diablo 3 kaboeja plazma Echo Beach bbe carve Hikiray x Midix Loli Decoding